Contact Us

E-mail your questions and success stories to askandact@aafp.org. Tell us about system changes and other interventions you've put into place to help your patients quit using tobacco!

AAFP 2012 Tobacco Cessation Advisory Committee

Richard D. Feldman, MD, FAAFP (Chair)
Beech Grove, IN
richard.feldman@franciscanalliance.org

Donald J. Brideau, Jr., MD, MMM, FAAFP
Fairfax Station, VA
dbrideau@vacoxmail.com
donald.brideau@inova.org

Saria Carter Saccocio, MD, FAAFP
Danville, VA
saria.saccocio@gmail.com

James "Jim" Gill, MD, MPH, FAAFP
Newark, DE
gillj@dvoresearch.com

Abigail Halperin, MD, MPH
Seattle, WA
abigail@u.washington.edu

Carlos Roberto Jaen, MD, PhD, FAAFP
San Antonio, TX
jaen@uthscsa.edu

Sarah Mullins, MD
Newark, DE
smullins88@gmail.com

Folashade Omole, MD, CPEHR, FAAFP
East Point, GA
fomole@msm.edu

Donald A. Pine, MD, FAAFP
Minneapolis, MN
donald.pine@parknicollet.com

Thomas J. Weida, MD, FAAFP
Hershey, PA
tweida@hmc.psu.edu

Thomas P. Houston, MD, FAAFP (Ex Officio)
Columbus, OH
thouston@ohiohealth.com

Resident Representative
Leia M. Dawson, DO
Cartersville, GA
lmchatman@hotmail.com

Chapter Liaison Representative
Melissa "Missy" C. Lewis, MS, CAE
Indianapolis, IN
mlewis@in-afp.org

AAFP Staff
Pamela Rodriguez, CAE
Leawood, KS
prodriguez@aafp.org