Peer Reviewers

Quality peer reviews help the Family Practice Management editorial team select and publish articles that are accurate, authoritative, and useful to family physicians and others in primary care. If you are interested in becoming a peer reviewer, you can read more about the process and requirements in Peer Review.

We would like to thank the following peer reviewers, who completed at least one manuscript review between Nov. 1, 2012, and Nov. 30, 2013.

Michael L. Adler, MD
Suzanne Alton, MSN, FNP
Sandra M. Archer, MD
John W. Bachman, MD
Satish Bagdure
Bruce A. Bagley, MD
Steve Bartz, MD, RPh
Joseph Baum, MD
Kenneth D. Beckman, MD, MBA, CPE, CPC
Thomas Benzoni, DO
B. Wayne Blount, MD, MPH
Robert Bösl, MD
Jen Brull, MD
Constance J. Brumm, MD
Alexander L. Brzezny, MD, MPH
David Carlson, MD
Andrew J. Carroll, MD
Dale A. Carroll, MD, MPH
Harris B. Cohen, MD
Scott J. Costley, DO
Heather Dawson, MD
Donald M. Denmark, MD
Thomas A. Felger, MD
Walter A. Forred, MD
Chester H. Fox, MD
Peter Gates, MD
Fred Gaupp, MD
Paul Gausman, DO
Julie Graves Moy, MD, MPH
Jay L. Gruhlkey, MD
Aaron F. Hajart, MS
Emily Hill, PA
Patricia F. Hollingsworth, MD, MBA, FAAFP
Cindy Hughes, CPC
Douglas Iliff, MD
Henry R. Ivey Jr., MD, MSHA
David B. Jack, MD
Cheryl H. Jordan, MD
Vasilios J. Kalogredis, JD, CHBC, CFP
Ryan Kauffman, MD

Omar A. Khan, MD, MHS, FAAFP
Russell Kohl, MD, FAAFP
Shane J. Kraus, MD
Jennifer Kreger, MD
Kenneth Lin, MD
Lisa Longwell-Willis, CCS-P, MBA
Carolyn C. Lopez, MD
David A. Lynch, MD
Samantha C. Malm, MD
Terry L. Mills, MD
Renae Moch, MBA, CMPE
Bhadrashil Modi, MD, MBChB, MCFP, Dip ABM
Ralph P. Naftaly, DO
Joy Newby, LPN, CPC
David D. Ortiz, MD, FAAFP
Brian R. Passalacqua, MD
Samantha B. Pozner, MD
Lee Radosh, MD
Sumana Reddy, MD
Wayne J. Reynolds, DO
Russell W. Roberts, MD
Devdutta Sangvai, MD
Jeffrey B. Sansweet, JD, LLM
Robert Sawicki, MD
Miriam C. Schwartz, MD, MA, PhD
Debra Seyfried, MBA, CMPE, CPC
Keith M. Shute, MD
Gary J. Silko, MD
Manoj Singh, MD
Christine A. Sinsky, MD
Robert E. Smith, MD
Robert W. Smith, MD, MBA, FAAFP
William D. Soper, MD, MBA
Evan N. Steil, MD, MA
Keith Stelter, MD, MMM
Kenneth L. Taylor-Butler, MD
Doug Trotter, MD
Brian K. Unwin, MD
Christine Wan, MD
Susan Welsh, MHA, CPC
Brandon W. Zabukovic, MD, MPA, FAAFP