FPM Staff and Editorial Advisory Board

Medical Editor Kenneth G. Adler, MD, MMM

Executive Editor Leigh Ann Backer

Senior Editor Brandi White

Associate Editor David Twiddy

Assistant Editor Lindsey Hoover

Art Director Christine Schneider

Editorial Advisory Board John W. Bachman, MD; Jennifer L. Brull, MD; Russell W. Kohl, MD; Kenny Lin, MD; David A. Lynch, MD

Contributing Editors Alice G. Gosfield, JD; Cindy Hughes, CPC, CFPC; Kent J. Moore

Director of Journal Media Stephanie Hanaway

Senior Operations Manager Darren Sextro

Administrative Coordinator Marilyn Harvey

Advertising Business Manager John Payne

Director of Advertising Sales John Molluso

National Account Manager Mickey Cotter

Advertising Coordinator Linda A. Porter

Advertising Services Specialist Frances Clay

Advertising Sales Office Manager Karen O'Leary

Manager of Content Sales & Distribution Susi Cordill

Subscription and Content Sales Strategist Alan Fagen

Content Sales & Distribution Specialist Rebecca Harp

Market Insights Manager Tiffany M. Long

Market Insights Specialist Melissa Lavenbarg

Product Strategist Mary Reilly

Production Director Bret A. Taylor

Production Graphics Manager Stacey Herrmann

Graphic Associates Bryan Colley, Debra Rodriguez

Executive Vice President Douglas E. Henley, MD

Vice President for Journal Media and Strategic Partnerships Craig Doane