CME Events in Florida

5 Total

Family Medicine Update Live Course - Fort Myers/Naples (Bonita Springs), FL

30.5 Credits

Tue. Jun 5 - Sat. Jun 9 '18

Fort Myers/Naples (Bonita Springs), FL

Learn best practices and evidence-based information on recent and relevant clinical topics, including medical marijuana, ADHD, and obesity.

Adult Medicine Live Course - Fort Myers/Naples (Bonita Springs), FL

25.5 Credits

Wed. Jun 27 - Sat. Jun 30 '18

Fort Myers/Naples (Bonita Springs), FL

Learn best practices on relevant clinical topics, including asthma, cardiovascular risk reduction, chronic pain, diabetes, and obesity.

Care of Chronic Conditions Live Course - Tampa/St Petersburg

25.5 Credits

Wed. Sep 26 - Sat. Sep 29 '18

Tampa/St Petersburg (Clearwater Beach), FL

Learn best practices and evidence-based information on current clinical topics, including heart failure, back pain, and asthma.

Emergency and Urgent Care Live Course - Fort Myers/Naples (Bonita Springs), FL

CME Credit Pending

Wed. Nov 14 - Sat. Nov 17 '18

Fort Myers/Naples (Bonita Springs), FL

Learn best practices on relevant clinical topics, including acute respiratory infections, opioid management, and more.

Family Physician Health and Well-being Conference

CME Credit Pending

Wed. Apr 18 - Sat. Apr 21 '18

Naples, Florida

Discover the tools and resources you need to maintain and improve your well-being in a counter-intuitive health care system.