CME Events in Florida

6 Total

PerformanceNavigator® Workshop: Cardiometabolic Conditions

107.75 Credits

Wed. Sep 5 - Fri. Sep 7 '18

Orlando, FL

Satisfy your Family Medicine Certification's Performance Improvement and Self-Assessment activities—all in one program.

Family Medicine Update Live Course - Fort Myers/Naples (Bonita Springs), FL

30.5 Credits

Tue. Jun 5 - Sat. Jun 9 '18

Fort Myers/Naples (Bonita Springs), FL

Learn best practices and evidence-based information on recent and relevant clinical topics, including concussion in sports, deprescribing medications, ADHD, and HIV.

Adult Medicine Live Course - Fort Myers/Naples (Bonita Springs), FL

27.5 Credits

Wed. Jun 27 - Sat. Jun 30 '18

Fort Myers/Naples (Bonita Springs), FL

Learn best practices on relevant clinical topics, including hypertension, colon cancer, celiac disease, emerging infectious diseases, and more.

Emergency and Urgent Care Live Course - Fort Myers/Naples (Bonita Springs), FL

26.25 Credits

Wed. Nov 14 - Sat. Nov 17 '18

Fort Myers/Naples (Bonita Springs), FL

Learn best practices on relevant clinical topics, including acute respiratory infections, opioid management, and more.

Care of Chronic Conditions Live Course - Tampa/St Petersburg

25.5 Credits

Wed. Sep 26 - Sat. Sep 29 '18

Tampa/St Petersburg (Clearwater Beach), FL

Learn best practices and evidence-based information on current clinical topics, including heart failure, back pain, and asthma.

ALSO® Instructor Course - Jacksonville

6.5 Credits

Wed. Sep 12 '18

Jacksonville, FL

Obtain necessary teaching skills to hold an ALSO Provider course at your facility. Gain the knowledge you need to facilitate hands-on workstations, interactive group case studies, and group testing scenarios.