CME Events in Livestream

9 Total

Family Medicine Update Livestream

31.25 Credits

Tue. Nov 10 - Sat. Nov 14 '20

Learn the latest in family medicine on the skills you use every day and earn live CME credits anywhere from your device.

Emergency and Urgent Care Livestream

27 Credits

Wed. Nov 4 - Sat. Nov 7 '20

Learn the latest recommendations from experts on acute medical issues, including COVID-19.

Care of Chronic Conditions Livestream

23 Credits

Wed. Sep 9 - Sat. Sep 12 '20

Get tools and insights for chronic conditions you see every day. Experience streaming and earn live CME credits without traveling.

Geriatric Medicine Livestream

23 Credits

Wed. Dec 2 - Sat. Dec 5 '20

Manage the unique needs of geriatric patients with evidence-based recommendations.

Skin Conditions and Diseases Livestream

23 Credits

Wed. Sep 30 - Sat. Oct 3 '20

Learn to better diagnose and treat a wide range of skin conditions and diseases.

Family-Centered Maternity Care Live Course - Livestream

21 Credits

Wed. Jul 29 - Sat. Aug 1 '20

Learn best practices to diagnose and treat common maternity care conditions. Conveniently delivered to wherever you are via AAFP’s Livestream experience.

Adult Medicine Livestream

20 Credits

Wed. Sep 30 - Sat. Oct 3 '20

Earn live CME credits and maximize your patient care anywhere on your device with Adult Medicine livestream.

Neurology and Behavioral Health for the Family Physician Livestream

20 Credits

Wed. Nov 4 - Sat. Nov 7 '20

Evaluate, treat, and manage neurological, neurodevelopmental, or behavioral health conditions.

Family Medicine Experience (FMX) Virtual

CME Credit Pending

Tue. Oct 13 - Sat. Oct 17 '20

AAFP's Family Medicine Experience virtual conference is the place for family physicians to earn CME, get inspired, and find patient care solutions.