CME by Location

39 Total

PerformanceNavigator® Workshop: Cardiometabolic Conditions

107.75 Credits

Wed. Apr 24 - Fri. Apr 26 '19

Washington, DC (Reston, VA)

Satisfy your Family Medicine Certification's Performance Improvement and Self-Assessment activities—all in one program.

PerformanceNavigator® Workshop: Cardiometabolic Conditions

107.75 Credits

Thu. Sep 19 - Sat. Sep 21 '19

Dallas, TX

Satisfy your Family Medicine Certification's Performance Improvement and Self-Assessment activities—all in one program.

Board Review Express® Live Course - Indianapolis

80.25 Credits

Wed. Sep 11 - Sat. Sep 14 '19

Indianapolis, IN

Join us in Indianapolis for an in-depth review of family medicine before your Board exam.

Family-Centered Maternity Care Live Course - Washington, DC

30.5 Credits

Wed. Jul 24 - Sat. Jul 27 '19

Washington, DC (Reston, VA)

Learn best practices to diagnose and treat common maternity care conditions.

Emergency and Urgent Care Live Course - Las Vegas, NV

28.75 Credits

Wed. May 1 - Sat. May 4 '19

Las Vegas, NV

Get the latest updates from experts in emergency and urgent care treatment.

Family Medicine Update Live Course - Anaheim (Garden Grove), CA

28.75 Credits

Tue. Jun 25 - Sat. Jun 29 '19

Anaheim (Garden Grove), CA

Hear the latest in family medicine—opioids, e-cigarettes, hypertension, and more.

Family Medicine Experience (FMX)

28 Credits

Tue. Sep 24 - Sat. Sep 28 '19

Philadelphia, PA

shoot, I still need to loose 10 characters AAFP's Family Medicine Experience conference is the place for family physicians to earn CME, get inspired, connect with peers, and find patient care solutions.

Emergency and Urgent Care Live Course - Providence, RI

27.75 Credits

Wed. Jul 17 - Sat. Jul 20 '19

Providence, RI

Learn the latest from acute care experts and apply knowledge right away.

Emergency and Urgent Care Live Course - San Antonio, TX

27.75 Credits

Wed. Oct 9 - Sat. Oct 12 '19

San Antonio, TX

Get the latest updates from experts in emergency and urgent care treatment.

Care of Cardiovascular Conditions Live Course - New Orleans, LA

26.5 Credits

Wed. Jun 5 - Sat. Jun 8 '19

New Orleans, LA

Learn best practices on hypertension updates, smoking cessation, and more.

Child and Adolescent Health Live Course - Orlando

26 Credits

Wed. Jun 19 - Sat. Jun 22 '19

Orlando, FL

Hear from experts about childhood obesity, ADHD, depression, and more.

Women's Health Live Course - Savannah

25.25 Credits

Wed. Jul 10 - Sat. Jul 13 '19

Savannah, GA

Get comprehensive insight into the latest women’s health issues and conditions.

Adult Medicine Live Course - Las Vegas, NV

25 Credits

Wed. Nov 6 - Sat. Nov 9 '19

Las Vegas, NV

Explore a wide array of topics to help you better evaluate, treat, and manage adult patients in your practice.

Care of Chronic Conditions Live Course - San Diego (La Jolla), CA

25 Credits

Wed. Nov 13 - Sat. Nov 16 '19

San Diego (La Jolla), CA

Stay current with the latest information and skills on chronic conditions you see every day.

Geriatric Medicine Live Course - Fort Myers

25 Credits

Wed. Dec 4 - Sat. Dec 7 '19

Fort Myers, FL

Learn best practices and evidence-based information on current clinical topics on geriatrics.

Musculoskeletal and Sports Care Live Course - Washington, DC (Reston, VA)

25 Credits

Wed. Sep 11 - Sat. Sep 14 '19

Washington, DC (Reston, VA)

Demonstrate proficiency in examination techniques and counsel patient who participate in organized sports.

Neurology and Behavioral Health for the Family Physician Live Course - San Diego, CA

25 Credits

Wed. Oct 16 - Sat. Oct 19 '19

San Diego (La Jolla), CA

Learn best practices and evidence-based information on current clinical topics.

Skin Conditions and Diseases Live Course - Las Vegas

25 Credits

Wed. Nov 6 - Sat. Nov 9 '19

Las Vegas, NV

Learn best practices on relevant clinical topics, including common surgical procedures, dermoscopy, skin manifestations, and more.

Family Physician Health and Well-being Conference

18 Credits

Wed. Jun 5 - Sat. Jun 8 '19

Phoenix, AZ

Rest, rejuvenate, and get tools to improve your well-being and mitigate burden.

ALSO® Provider Course - Kansas City, MO (Leawood, KS)

8.75 Credits

Thu. Jun 20 '19

Kansas City, MO (Leawood, KS)

Gain the knowledge and skills needed to effectively manage potential emergencies during pregnancy, labor, and delivery.

ALSO® Provider Course - Kansas City, MO (Leawood, KS)

8.75 Credits

Sat. Jun 22 '19

Kansas City, MO (Leawood, KS)

Gain the knowledge and skills needed to effectively manage potential emergencies during pregnancy, labor, and delivery.

ALSO® Provider Course - Kansas City, MO (Leawood, KS)

8.75 Credits

Thu. Aug 15 '19

Kansas City, MO (Leawood, KS)

Gain the knowledge and skills needed to effectively manage potential emergencies during pregnancy, labor, and delivery.

ALSO® Provider Course - Kansas City, MO (Leawood, KS)

8.75 Credits

Sat. Aug 17 '19

Kansas City, MO (Leawood, KS)

Gain the knowledge and skills needed to effectively manage potential emergencies during pregnancy, labor, and delivery.

ALSO® Provider Course - Kansas City, MO (Leawood, KS)

8.75 Credits

Thu. Nov 7 '19

Kansas City, MO (Leawood, KS)

Gain the knowledge and skills needed to effectively manage potential emergencies during pregnancy, labor, and delivery.

ALSO® Provider Course - Kansas City, MO (Leawood, KS)

8.75 Credits

Sat. Nov 9 '19

Kansas City, MO (Leawood, KS)

Gain the knowledge and skills needed to effectively manage potential emergencies during pregnancy, labor, and delivery.

ALSO® Provider Course - Philadelphia, PA

8.75 Credits

Tue. Sep 24 '19

Philadelphia, PA

Gain the knowledge and skills needed to effectively manage potential emergencies during pregnancy, labor, and delivery.

ALSO® Provider Course - Washington, DC (Reston, VA)

8.75 Credits

Tue. Jul 23 '19

Washington, DC (Reston, VA)

Gain the knowledge and skills needed to effectively manage potential emergencies during pregnancy, labor, and delivery.

ALSO® Provider Course - Las Vegas

8.75 Credits

Thu. May 2 - Fri. May 3 '19

Las Vegas, NV

Gain the knowledge and skills needed to effectively manage potential emergencies during pregnancy, labor, and delivery.

Asthma KSA Working Group

8 Credits

Fri. Sep 27 '19

Philadelphia, PA

Simplify the ABFM’s Knowledge Self-Assessment requirement with a one-day KSA Working Group and gain the newest knowledge on diagnosis, treatment, and management of asthma.

BLSO Provider Course - Kansas City, MO

8 Credits

Wed. Jul 24 '19

Kansas City, MO

Learn standardized skills to improve the management of normal deliveries, as well as obstetric emergencies.

Heart Failure KSA Working Group

8 Credits

Thu. Sep 26 '19

Philadelphia, PA

Simplify the ABFM’s Knowledge Self-Assessment requirement with a one-day KSA Working Group on treatments for patients with heart failure.

Hospital Medicine KSA Working Group

8 Credits

Sat. Sep 28 '19

Philadelphia, PA

Simplify the ABFM’s Knowledge Self-Assessment requirement with a one-day KSA Working Group on diagnosis, complications, and discharge practices.

Women's Health KSA Working Group

8 Credits

Wed. Sep 25 '19

Philadelphia, PA

Simplify the ABFM’s Knowledge Self-Assessment requirement with a one-day KSA Working Group on concepts, interventions, and considerations important to women's health.

ALSO® Instructor Course - Kansas City, MO (Leawood, KS)

6.75 Credits

Fri. Jun 21 '19

Kansas City, MO (Leawood, KS)

Get the teaching skills you need to lead didactic lectures, hands-on small group workshops, and testing stations for the ALSO course.

ALSO® Instructor Course - Kansas City, MO (Leawood, KS)

6.75 Credits

Fri. Aug 16 '19

Kansas City, MO (Leawood, KS)

Get the teaching skills you need to lead didactic lectures, hands-on small group workshops, and testing stations for the ALSO course.

ALSO® Instructor Course - Kansas City, MO (Leawood, KS)

6.75 Credits

Fri. Nov 8 '19

Kansas City, MO (Leawood, KS)

Get the teaching skills you need to lead didactic lectures, hands-on small group workshops, and testing stations for the ALSO course.

ALSO® Instructor Course - Philadelphia, PA

6.75 Credits

Mon. Sep 23 '19

Philadelphia, PA

Get the teaching skills you need to lead didactic lectures, hands-on small group workshops, and testing stations for the ALSO course.

ALSO® Instructor Course - Washington, DC (Reston, VA)

6.75 Credits

Mon. Jul 22 '19

Washington, DC (Reston, VA)

Get the teaching skills you need to lead didactic lectures, hands-on small group workshops, and testing stations for the ALSO course.

ALSO® Instructor Course - Washington, DC (Reston, VA)

6.75 Credits

Sat. Jul 27 '19

Washington, DC (Reston, VA)

Get the teaching skills you need to lead didactic lectures, hands-on small group workshops, and testing stations for the ALSO course.