CME by Month

29 Total

Family Medicine Update Live Course - Atlanta, GA

34 Credits

Tue. Jun 23 - Sat. Jun 27 '20

Atlanta, GA

Sharpen your skills and learn the latest approaches to common practices.

Family Medicine Update Live Course - Las Vegas, NV

34 Credits

Tue. Nov 10 - Sat. Nov 14 '20

Las Vegas, NV

Learn the latest in family medicine on the skills you use every day.

Family-Centered Maternity Care Live Course - Seattle, WA

29 Credits

Wed. Jul 29 - Sat. Aug 1 '20

Seattle (Bellevue), WA

Learn best practices to diagnose and treat common maternity care conditions.

Skin Conditions and Diseases Live Course - Phoenix, AZ

27 Credits

Wed. Sep 30 - Sat. Oct 3 '20

Phoenix, AZ

Advance dermatological skillset and apply hands-on techniques in practice.

Emergency and Urgent Care Livestream

26.75 Credits

Wed. Apr 22 - Sat. Apr 25 '20

Livestream - 3 1/2 Days

Experience streaming and earn live CME credits without traveling.

Adult Medicine Live Course - Phoenix, AZ

26 Credits

Wed. Sep 30 - Sat. Oct 3 '20

Phoenix, AZ

Explore a wide array of topics to help you better evaluate, treat, and manage adult patients in your practice.

Care of Cardiovascular Conditions Live Course - St. Louis, MO

26 Credits

Wed. Jul 8 - Sat. Jul 11 '20

St. Louis, MO

This cardiology conference will review best practices on how to prevent, treat, and manage patients with cardiovascular conditions.

Care of Chronic Conditions Live Course - Hilton Head Island, SC

26 Credits

Wed. Sep 9 - Sat. Sep 12 '20

Hilton Head Island, SC

Get tools and insights for chronic conditions you see every day.

Child and Adolescent Health Live Course - Washington, DC

26 Credits

Wed. Jun 24 - Sat. Jun 27 '20

Washington, DC (Reston, VA)

Find out what your young patients are up against. Address common health issues at the AAFP Child and Adolescent Health live course.

Emergency and Urgent Care Live Course - Orlando, FL

26 Credits

Wed. Nov 4 - Sat. Nov 7 '20

Orlando (Lake Buena Vista), FL

Learn the latest from acute care experts and apply knowledge right away.

Emergency and Urgent Care Live Course - St. Louis, MO

26 Credits

Wed. Jul 8 - Sat. Jul 11 '20

St. Louis, MO

Learn the latest from acute care experts and apply knowledge right away.

Geriatric Medicine Live Course - Vail, CO

26 Credits

Wed. Dec 2 - Sat. Dec 5 '20

Vail, CO

Learn best practices and evidence-based information on current clinical topics on geriatrics.

Neurology and Behavioral Health for the Family Physician Live Course - Orlando, FL

26 Credits

Wed. Nov 4 - Sat. Nov 7 '20

Orlando (Lake Buena Vista), FL

Learn the latest in behavioral health disorders that span the lifetime.

Care of Chronic Conditions Livestream

23 Credits

Wed. Sep 9 - Sat. Sep 12 '20

Livestream - 3 1/2 Days

Get tools and insights for chronic conditions you see every day. Experience streaming and earn live CME credits without traveling.

Adult Medicine Livestream

20 Credits

Wed. Sep 30 - Sat. Oct 3 '20

Livestream - 3 1/2 Days

Earn live CME credits and maximize your patient care anywhere on your device with Adult Medicine livestream.

Rural Health Livestream

18 Credits

Thu. May 14 - Sat. May 16 '20

Livestream - 3 Days

Enjoy the flexibility of livestream on your device and choose the sessions that are convenient for you. All from the comfort of your own home or office.

AAFP COVID-19 CME Webinar Series

1 Credit

Fri. Apr 10 '20

7-8 pm CDT. Get the latest clinical topic updates and perspectives while asking questions to help you prepare for the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic crisis.

AAFP Virtual Town Hall COVID-19

1 Credit

Wed. Apr 8 '20

7-8 pm CDT. Discuss the latest updates and have a chance to ask your questions on the COVID-19 pandemic.

Physician Health and Well-being Conference

0 Credits

Wed. Apr 15 - Sat. Apr 18 '20

San Antonio, TX

This event has been canceled.

ALSO® Instructor Course - Chicago, IL

CME Credit Pending

Mon. Oct 12 '20

Chicago, IL

Get the teaching skills you need to lead didactic lectures, hands-on small group workshops, and testing stations for the ALSO course.

ALSO® Instructor Course - Seattle (Bellevue), WA

CME Credit Pending

Mon. Jul 27 '20

Seattle (Bellevue), WA

Get the teaching skills you need to lead didactic lectures, hands-on small group workshops, and testing stations for the ALSO course.

ALSO® Provider Course - Chicago, IL

CME Credit Pending

Tue. Oct 13 '20

Chicago, IL

Gain the knowledge and skills needed to effectively manage potential emergencies during pregnancy, labor, and delivery.

ALSO® Provider Course - Seattle (Bellevue), WA

CME Credit Pending

Tue. Jul 28 '20

Seattle (Bellevue), WA

Gain the knowledge and skills needed to effectively manage potential emergencies during pregnancy, labor, and delivery.

Diabetes KSA Working Group

CME Credit Pending

Fri. Oct 16 '20

Chicago, IL

Simplify the ABFM’s Knowledge Self-Assessment requirement with a one-day KSA Working Group on the latest information on diabetes diagnosis and management.

Family Medicine Experience (FMX)

CME Credit Pending

Tue. Oct 13 - Sat. Oct 17 '20

Chicago, IL

AAFP's Family Medicine Experience conference is the place for family physicians to earn CME, get inspired, connect with peers, and find patient care solutions.

Hypertension KSA Working Group

CME Credit Pending

Sat. Oct 17 '20

Chicago, IL

Simplify the ABFM’s Knowledge Self-Assessment requirement with a one-day KSA Working Group on strategies to manage hypertension in your patients.

Palliative Care KSA Working Group

CME Credit Pending

Thu. Oct 15 '20

Chicago, IL

Simplify the ABFM’s Knowledge Self-Assessment requirement with a one-day KSA Working Group on palliative care.

PerformanceNavigator® Workshop: Cardiometabolic Conditions

CME Credit Pending

Thu. Sep 24 - Sat. Sep 26 '20

Minneapolis, MN

Satisfy your Family Medicine Certification's Performance Improvement and Self-Assessment activities—all in one program.

Preventive Care KSA Working Group

CME Credit Pending

Wed. Oct 14 '20

Chicago, IL

Simplify the ABFM’s Knowledge Self-Assessment requirement with a one-day KSA Working Group on preventive care.