CME by Month

55 Total

PerformanceNavigator® Workshop: Cardiometabolic Conditions

107.75 Credits

Wed. Apr 24 - Fri. Apr 26 '19

Washington, DC (Reston, VA)

Satisfy your Family Medicine Certification's Performance Improvement and Self-Assessment activities—all in one program.

PerformanceNavigator® Workshop: Cardiometabolic Conditions

107.75 Credits

Thu. Sep 19 - Sat. Sep 21 '19

Dallas, TX

Satisfy your Family Medicine Certification's Performance Improvement and Self-Assessment activities—all in one program.

Board Review Express® Live Course - Baltimore

80.25 Credits

Wed. Feb 27 - Sat. Mar 2 '19

Baltimore, MD

Join us in Baltimore for an in-depth review of family medicine before your Board exam.

Board Review Express® Live Course - Boston

80.25 Credits

Wed. Feb 6 - Sat. Feb 9 '19

Boston, MA

Attend our live course in Boston and get everything you need to pass your ABFM exam.

Board Review Express® Live Course - Dallas

80.25 Credits

Thu. Feb 21 - Sun. Feb 24 '19

Dallas, TX

Join us in Dallas for an in-depth review of family medicine before your Board exam.

Board Review Express® Live Course - San Diego

80.25 Credits

Thu. Jan 24 - Sun. Jan 27 '19

San Diego (La Jolla), CA

Attend our live course in San Diego and get everything you need to pass your ABFM exam.

Family Medicine Update Live Course - Anaheim (Garden Grove), CA

28.25 Credits

Tue. Jun 25 - Sat. Jun 29 '19

Anaheim (Garden Grove), CA

Learn best practices and evidence-based information on recent and relevant clinical topics to apply directly into practice.

Emergency and Urgent Care Live Course - Fort Myers/Naples (Bonita Springs), FL

28 Credits

Wed. Nov 14 - Sat. Nov 17 '18

Fort Myers/Naples (Bonita Springs), FL

Get the latest updates from experts in emergency and urgent care treatment.

Emergency and Urgent Care Live Course - Las Vegas, NV

26 Credits

Wed. May 1 - Sat. May 4 '19

Las Vegas, NV

Get the latest updates from experts in emergency and urgent care treatment.

Emergency and Urgent Care Live Course - Providence, RI

26 Credits

Wed. Jul 17 - Sat. Jul 20 '19

Providence, RI

Get the latest updates from experts in emergency and urgent care treatment.

Emergency and Urgent Care Live Course - San Antonio, TX

26 Credits

Wed. Oct 9 - Sat. Oct 12 '19

San Antonio, TX

Get the latest updates from experts in emergency and urgent care treatment.

Neurology and Behavioral Health for the Family Physician Live Course - Phoenix, AZ

26 Credits

Wed. Oct 24 - Sat. Oct 27 '18

Phoenix, AZ

New Course. Learn best practices and evidence-based information on current clinical topics, including ADHD, autism, bipolar disorders, and more.

Adult Medicine Live Course - Las Vegas (Henderson), NV

25.5 Credits

Wed. Nov 7 - Sat. Nov 10 '18

Las Vegas (Henderson), NV

The latest on diabetes, transgender patient care, heart failure, and more.

Child and Adolescent Health Live Course - Las Vegas (Henderson)

25.5 Credits

Wed. Nov 7 - Sat. Nov 10 '18

Las Vegas (Henderson), NV

Hear from experts about relevant topics, including bullying and suicide.

Adult Medicine Live Course - Las Vegas, NV

25 Credits

Wed. Nov 6 - Sat. Nov 9 '19

Las Vegas, NV

Explore a wide array of topics to help you better evaluate, treat, and manage adult patients in your practice.

Care of Cardiovascular Conditions Live Course - New Orleans, LA

25 Credits

Wed. Jun 5 - Sat. Jun 8 '19

New Orleans, LA

Learn best practices on relevant clinical topics, including discussion about hypertension updates, smoking cessation, and more.

Care of Chronic Conditions Live Course - San Diego (La Jolla), CA

25 Credits

Wed. Nov 13 - Sat. Nov 16 '19

San Diego (La Jolla), CA

Stay current with the latest information and skills on chronic conditions you see every day.

Child and Adolescent Health Live Course - Orlando

25 Credits

Wed. Jun 19 - Sat. Jun 22 '19

Orlando, FL

Hear from experts about relevant topics, including bullying and suicide.

Geriatric Medicine Live Course - Fort Myers

25 Credits

Wed. Dec 4 - Sat. Dec 7 '19

Fort Myers, FL

Learn best practices and evidence-based information on current clinical topics on geriatrics.

Musculoskeletal and Sports Care Live Course - Washington, DC (Reston, VA)

25 Credits

Wed. Sep 11 - Sat. Sep 14 '19

Washington, DC (Reston, VA)

Demonstrate proficiency in examination techniques and counsel patient who participate in organized sports.

Neurology and Behavioral Health for the Family Physician Live Course - San Diego, CA

25 Credits

Wed. Oct 16 - Sat. Oct 19 '19

San Diego (La Jolla), CA

Learn best practices and evidence-based information on current clinical topics.

Skin Conditions and Diseases Live Course - Las Vegas

25 Credits

Wed. Nov 6 - Sat. Nov 9 '19

Las Vegas, NV

Learn best practices on relevant clinical topics, including common surgical procedures, dermoscopy, skin manifestations, and more.

Women's Health Live Course - Savannah

25 Credits

Wed. Jul 10 - Sat. Jul 13 '19

Savannah, GA

Learn best practices on relevant women’ topics, including women’s cardiovascular disease, diabetes prevention, contraception management, and more.

ALSO® Provider Course - Kansas City, MO (Leawood, KS)

8.75 Credits

Thu. Nov 29 '18

Kansas City, MO (Leawood, KS)

Gain the knowledge and skills needed to effectively manage potential emergencies during pregnancy, labor, and delivery.

ALSO® Provider Course - Kansas City, MO (Leawood, KS)

8.5 Credits

Sat. Dec 1 '18

Kansas City, MO (Leawood, KS)

Gain the knowledge and skills needed to effectively manage potential emergencies during pregnancy, labor, and delivery.

Asthma KSA Working Group

8 Credits

Fri. Sep 27 '19

Philadelphia, PA

Simplify the ABFM’s Knowledge Self-Assessment requirement with a one-day KSA Working Group and gain the newest knowledge on diagnosis, treatment, and management of asthma.

Heart Failure KSA Working Group

8 Credits

Thu. Sep 26 '19

Philadelphia, PA

Simplify the ABFM’s Knowledge Self-Assessment requirement with a one-day KSA Working Group on treatments for patients with heart failure.

Hospital Medicine KSA Working Group

8 Credits

Sat. Sep 28 '19

Philadelphia, PA

Simplify the ABFM’s Knowledge Self-Assessment requirement with a one-day KSA Working Group on diagnosis, complications, and discharge practices.

Women's Health KSA Working Group

8 Credits

Wed. Sep 25 '19

Philadelphia, PA

Simplify the ABFM’s Knowledge Self-Assessment requirement with a one-day KSA Working Group on concepts, interventions, and considerations important to women's health.

ALSO® Instructor Course - Kansas City, MO (Leawood, KS)

6.5 Credits

Fri. Nov 30 '18

Kansas City, MO (Leawood, KS)

Get the teaching skills you need to lead didactic lectures, hands-on small group workshops, and testing stations for the ALSO course.

ALSO® Instructor Course - Albuquerque, NM

CME Credit Pending

Mon. Oct 7 '19

Albuquerque, NM

Get the teaching skills you need to lead didactic lectures, hands-on small group workshops, and testing stations for the ALSO course.

ALSO® Instructor Course - Kansas City, MO (Leawood, KS)

CME Credit Pending

Fri. Feb 15 '19

Kansas City, MO (Leawood, KS)

Get the teaching skills you need to lead didactic lectures, hands-on small group workshops, and testing stations for the ALSO course.

ALSO® Instructor Course - Kansas City, MO (Leawood, KS)

CME Credit Pending

Fri. Apr 12 '19

Kansas City, MO (Leawood, KS)

Get the teaching skills you need to lead didactic lectures, hands-on small group workshops, and testing stations for the ALSO course.

ALSO® Instructor Course - Kansas City, MO (Leawood, KS)

CME Credit Pending

Fri. Jun 21 '19

Kansas City, MO (Leawood, KS)

Get the teaching skills you need to lead didactic lectures, hands-on small group workshops, and testing stations for the ALSO course.

ALSO® Instructor Course - Kansas City, MO (Leawood, KS)

CME Credit Pending

Fri. Aug 16 '19

Kansas City, MO (Leawood, KS)

Get the teaching skills you need to lead didactic lectures, hands-on small group workshops, and testing stations for the ALSO course.

ALSO® Instructor Course - Kansas City, MO (Leawood, KS)

CME Credit Pending

Fri. Nov 8 '19

Kansas City, MO (Leawood, KS)

Get the teaching skills you need to lead didactic lectures, hands-on small group workshops, and testing stations for the ALSO course.

ALSO® Instructor Course - Philadelphia, PA

CME Credit Pending

Sun. Sep 22 '19

Philadelphia, PA

Get the teaching skills you need to lead didactic lectures, hands-on small group workshops, and testing stations for the ALSO course.

ALSO® Instructor Course - Washington, DC (Reston, VA)

CME Credit Pending

Mon. Jul 22 '19

Washington, DC (Reston, VA)

Get the teaching skills you need to lead didactic lectures, hands-on small group workshops, and testing stations for the ALSO course.

ALSO® Instructor Course - Washington, DC (Reston, VA)

CME Credit Pending

Sat. Jul 27 '19

Washington, DC (Reston, VA)

Get the teaching skills you need to lead didactic lectures, hands-on small group workshops, and testing stations for the ALSO course.

ALSO® Provider Course - Albuquerque, NM

CME Credit Pending

Tue. Oct 8 '19

Albuquerque, NM

Gain the knowledge and skills needed to effectively manage potential emergencies during pregnancy, labor, and delivery.

ALSO® Provider Course - Kansas City, MO (Leawood, KS)

CME Credit Pending

Thu. Feb 14 '19

Kansas City, MO (Leawood, KS)

Gain the knowledge and skills needed to effectively manage potential emergencies during pregnancy, labor, and delivery.

ALSO® Provider Course - Kansas City, MO (Leawood, KS)

CME Credit Pending

Sat. Feb 16 '19

Kansas City, MO (Leawood, KS)

Gain the knowledge and skills needed to effectively manage potential emergencies during pregnancy, labor, and delivery.

ALSO® Provider Course - Kansas City, MO (Leawood, KS)

CME Credit Pending

Thu. Apr 11 '19

Kansas City, MO (Leawood, KS)

Gain the knowledge and skills needed to effectively manage potential emergencies during pregnancy, labor, and delivery. Held at AAFP Headquarters.

ALSO® Provider Course - Kansas City, MO (Leawood, KS)

CME Credit Pending

Sat. Apr 13 '19

Kansas City, MO (Leawood, KS)

Gain the knowledge and skills needed to effectively manage potential emergencies during pregnancy, labor, and delivery. Held at AAFP Headquarters.

ALSO® Provider Course - Kansas City, MO (Leawood, KS)

CME Credit Pending

Thu. Jun 20 '19

Kansas City, MO (Leawood, KS)

Gain the knowledge and skills needed to effectively manage potential emergencies during pregnancy, labor, and delivery.

ALSO® Provider Course - Kansas City, MO (Leawood, KS)

CME Credit Pending

Sat. Jun 22 '19

Kansas City, MO (Leawood, KS)

Gain the knowledge and skills needed to effectively manage potential emergencies during pregnancy, labor, and delivery.

ALSO® Provider Course - Kansas City, MO (Leawood, KS)

CME Credit Pending

Thu. Aug 15 '19

Kansas City, MO (Leawood, KS)

Gain the knowledge and skills needed to effectively manage potential emergencies during pregnancy, labor, and delivery.

ALSO® Provider Course - Kansas City, MO (Leawood, KS)

CME Credit Pending

Sat. Aug 17 '19

Kansas City, MO (Leawood, KS)

Gain the knowledge and skills needed to effectively manage potential emergencies during pregnancy, labor, and delivery.

ALSO® Provider Course - Kansas City, MO (Leawood, KS)

CME Credit Pending

Thu. Nov 7 '19

Kansas City, MO (Leawood, KS)

Gain the knowledge and skills needed to effectively manage potential emergencies during pregnancy, labor, and delivery.

ALSO® Provider Course - Kansas City, MO (Leawood, KS)

CME Credit Pending

Sat. Nov 9 '19

Kansas City, MO (Leawood, KS)

Gain the knowledge and skills needed to effectively manage potential emergencies during pregnancy, labor, and delivery.

ALSO® Provider Course - Philadelphia, PA

CME Credit Pending

Mon. Sep 23 '19

Philadelphia, PA

Gain the knowledge and skills needed to effectively manage potential emergencies during pregnancy, labor, and delivery.

ALSO® Provider Course - Washington, DC (Reston, VA)

CME Credit Pending

Tue. Jul 23 '19

Washington, DC (Reston, VA)

Gain the knowledge and skills needed to effectively manage potential emergencies during pregnancy, labor, and delivery.

ALSO® Provider Course - Las Vegas

CME Credit Pending

Thu. May 2 - Fri. May 3 '19

Las Vegas, NV

Gain the knowledge and skills needed to effectively manage potential emergencies during pregnancy, labor, and delivery.

Family Physician Health and Well-being Conference

CME Credit Pending

Wed. Jun 5 - Sat. Jun 8 '19

Phoenix, AZ

Discover the tools and resources you need to maintain and improve your well-being in a counter-intuitive health care system.

Family-Centered Maternity Care Live Course - Washington, DC

CME Credit Pending

Wed. Jul 24 - Sat. Jul 20 '19

Washington, DC (Reston, VA)

Learn best practices and evidence-based information on current clinical topics, breech delivery, postpartum, water birth, and more.