CME by Month

30 Total

PerformanceNavigator® Workshop: Cardiometabolic Conditions

107.75 Credits

Thu. Sep 19 - Sat. Sep 21 '19

Dallas, TX

Satisfy your Family Medicine Certification's Performance Improvement and Self-Assessment activities—all in one program.

Board Review Express® Live Course - Indianapolis

80.25 Credits

Wed. Sep 11 - Sat. Sep 14 '19

Indianapolis, IN

Join us in Indianapolis for an in-depth review of family medicine before your Board exam.

Family Medicine Experience (FMX)

28 Credits

Tue. Sep 24 - Sat. Sep 28 '19

Philadelphia, PA

AAFP's Family Medicine Experience conference is the place for family physicians to earn CME, get inspired, connect with peers, and find patient care solutions.

Skin Conditions and Diseases Live Course - Las Vegas

28 Credits

Wed. Nov 6 - Sat. Nov 9 '19

Las Vegas, NV

Advance dermatological skillset and apply hands-on techniques in practice.

Emergency and Urgent Care Live Course - San Antonio, TX

27.75 Credits

Wed. Oct 9 - Sat. Oct 12 '19

San Antonio, TX

Learn the latest from acute care experts and apply knowledge right away.

Musculoskeletal and Sports Care Live Course

27.5 Credits

Wed. Sep 11 - Sat. Sep 14 '19

Washington, DC (Reston, VA)

Up your game with best practices on relevant musculoskeletal and sports topics.

Neurology and Behavioral Health for the Family Physician Live Course - San Diego, CA

27 Credits

Wed. Oct 16 - Sat. Oct 19 '19

San Diego (La Jolla), CA

Learn the latest in behavioral health disorders that span the lifetime.

Care of Chronic Conditions Live Course - San Diego (La Jolla), CA

26.5 Credits

Wed. Nov 13 - Sat. Nov 16 '19

San Diego (La Jolla), CA

Learn and earn CME. Topics include AFib, hypertension, and pain management.

Geriatric Medicine Live Course - Fort Myers

26 Credits

Wed. Dec 4 - Sat. Dec 7 '19

Fort Myers, FL

Apply evidence-based learning for enhanced geriatric and end-of life care.

Adult Medicine Live Course - Las Vegas, NV

25 Credits

Wed. Nov 6 - Sat. Nov 9 '19

Las Vegas, NV

Learn the latest on hyperlipidemia, immunizations, deprescribing strategies, and more.

Emergency and Urgent Care Live Online Streaming

20 Credits

Wed. Oct 9 - Sat. Oct 12 '19

Live Online Streaming

Experience streaming and earn live CME credits without traveling.

ALSO® Provider Course - Kansas City, MO (Leawood, KS)

8.75 Credits

Thu. Nov 7 '19

Kansas City, MO (Leawood, KS)

Gain the knowledge and skills needed to effectively manage potential emergencies during pregnancy, labor, and delivery.

ALSO® Provider Course - Kansas City, MO (Leawood, KS)

8.75 Credits

Sat. Nov 9 '19

Kansas City, MO (Leawood, KS)

Gain the knowledge and skills needed to effectively manage potential emergencies during pregnancy, labor, and delivery.

ALSO® Provider Course - Philadelphia, PA

8.75 Credits

Tue. Sep 24 '19

Philadelphia, PA

Gain the knowledge and skills needed to effectively manage potential emergencies during pregnancy, labor, and delivery.

Asthma KSA Working Group

8 Credits

Fri. Sep 27 '19

Philadelphia, PA

Simplify the ABFM’s Knowledge Self-Assessment requirement with a one-day KSA Working Group and gain the newest knowledge on diagnosis, treatment, and management of asthma.

Heart Failure KSA Working Group

8 Credits

Thu. Sep 26 '19

Philadelphia, PA

Simplify the ABFM’s Knowledge Self-Assessment requirement with a one-day KSA Working Group on treatments for patients with heart failure.

Hospital Medicine KSA Working Group

8 Credits

Sat. Sep 28 '19

Philadelphia, PA

Simplify the ABFM’s Knowledge Self-Assessment requirement with a one-day KSA Working Group on diagnosis, complications, and discharge practices.

Women's Health KSA Working Group

8 Credits

Wed. Sep 25 '19

Philadelphia, PA

Simplify the ABFM’s Knowledge Self-Assessment requirement with a one-day KSA Working Group on concepts, interventions, and considerations important to women's health.

ALSO® Instructor Course - Kansas City, MO (Leawood, KS)

6.75 Credits

Fri. Nov 8 '19

Kansas City, MO (Leawood, KS)

Get the teaching skills you need to lead didactic lectures, hands-on small group workshops, and testing stations for the ALSO course.

ALSO® Instructor Course - Philadelphia, PA

6.75 Credits

Mon. Sep 23 '19

Philadelphia, PA

Get the teaching skills you need to lead didactic lectures, hands-on small group workshops, and testing stations for the ALSO course.

Adult Medicine Live Course - Phoenix, AZ

CME Credit Pending

Wed. Sep 30 - Sat. Oct 3 '20

Phoenix, AZ

Explore a wide array of topics to help you better evaluate, treat, and manage adult patients in your practice.

Care of Cardiovascular Conditions Live Course - Providence, RI

CME Credit Pending

Wed. Jul 15 - Sat. Jul 18 '20

Providence, RI

Evidence-based CME to prevent, treat, and manage risk of cardiovascular conditions.

Care of Chronic Conditions Live Course - Hilton Head Island, SC

CME Credit Pending

Wed. Sep 9 - Sat. Sep 12 '20

Hilton Head Island, SC

Join us for this high-quality, evidence-based chronic conditions CME course.

Child and Adolescent Health Live Course - Washington, DC

CME Credit Pending

Wed. Jun 24 - Sat. Jun 27 '20

Washington, DC (Reston, VA)

Grow your pediatric medicine skills and meet CME requirements.

Family Medicine Update Live Course - Atlanta, GA

CME Credit Pending

Tue. Jun 23 - Sat. Jun 27 '20

Atlanta, GA

Learn the latest in family medicine on the skills you use every day.

Family Medicine Update Live Course - Las Vegas, NV

CME Credit Pending

Tue. Nov 10 - Sat. Nov 14 '20

Las Vegas, NV

Learn the latest in family medicine on the skills you use every day.

Family-Centered Maternity Care Live Course - Bellevue, WA

CME Credit Pending

Wed. Jul 29 - Sat. Aug 1 '20

Bellevue, WA

Learn best practices to diagnose and treat common maternity care conditions.

Geriatric Medicine Live Course - Vail, CO

CME Credit Pending

Wed. Dec 2 - Sat. Dec 5 '20

Vail, CO

Learn best practices and evidence-based information on current clinical topics on geriatrics.

Neurology and Behavioral Health for the Family Physician Live Course - Orlando, FL

CME Credit Pending

Wed. Nov 4 - Sat. Nov 7 '20

Orlando (Lake Buena Vista), FL

Learn the latest in behavioral health disorders that span the lifetime.

Skin Conditions and Diseases Live Course - Phoenix, AZ

CME Credit Pending

Wed. Sep 30 - Sat. Oct 3 '20

Phoenix, AZ

Advance dermatological skillset and apply hands-on techniques in practice.