CME by Month

26 Total

Family Medicine Update Live Course - Las Vegas, NV

34.25 Credits

Tue. Nov 10 - Sat. Nov 14 '20

Las Vegas, NV

Learn the latest in family medicine on the skills you use every day.

Skin Conditions and Diseases Live Course - Phoenix, AZ

27 Credits

Wed. Sep 30 - Sat. Oct 3 '20

Phoenix, AZ

Advance dermatological skillset and apply hands-on techniques in practice.

Adult Medicine Live Course - Phoenix, AZ

26 Credits

Wed. Sep 30 - Sat. Oct 3 '20

Phoenix, AZ

Explore a wide array of topics to help you better evaluate, treat, and manage adult patients in your practice.

Care of Chronic Conditions Live Course - Hilton Head Island, SC

26 Credits

Wed. Sep 9 - Sat. Sep 12 '20

Hilton Head Island, SC

Get tools and insights for chronic conditions you see every day.

Emergency and Urgent Care Live Course - Orlando, FL

26 Credits

Wed. Nov 4 - Sat. Nov 7 '20

Orlando (Lake Buena Vista), FL

Learn the latest from acute care experts and apply knowledge right away.

Geriatric Medicine Live Course - Vail, CO

26 Credits

Wed. Dec 2 - Sat. Dec 5 '20

Vail, CO

Learn best practices and evidence-based information on current clinical topics on geriatrics.

Neurology and Behavioral Health for the Family Physician Live Course - Orlando, FL

26 Credits

Wed. Nov 4 - Sat. Nov 7 '20

Orlando (Lake Buena Vista), FL

Learn the latest in behavioral health disorders that span the lifetime.

Care of Chronic Conditions Livestream

23 Credits

Wed. Sep 9 - Sat. Sep 12 '20

Livestream - 3 1/2 Days

Get tools and insights for chronic conditions you see every day. Experience streaming and earn live CME credits without traveling.

Family-Centered Maternity Care Live Course - Livestream

21 Credits

Wed. Jul 29 - Sat. Aug 1 '20

Livestream - 3 1/2 Days

Learn best practices to diagnose and treat common maternity care conditions.

Adult Medicine Livestream

20 Credits

Wed. Sep 30 - Sat. Oct 3 '20

Livestream - 3 1/2 Days

Earn live CME credits and maximize your patient care anywhere on your device with Adult Medicine livestream.

Emergency and Urgent Care Livestream

20 Credits

Wed. Nov 4 - Sat. Nov 7 '20

Livestream - 3 1/2 Days

Experience streaming and earn live CME credits without traveling.

AAFP COVID-19 CME Webinar Series

1 Credit

Wed. Jun 10 '20

7-8 pm CDT. Get the latest clinical topic updates and perspectives while asking questions to help you prepare for the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic crisis.

AAFP Virtual Town Hall COVID-19

1 Credit

Wed. Jun 3 '20

7-8 pm CDT. Discuss the latest updates and have a chance to ask your questions on the COVID-19 pandemic.

ALSO® Instructor Course - Seattle (Bellevue), WA

0 Credits

Mon. Jul 27 '20

Seattle (Bellevue), WA

This course has been canceled.

ALSO® Provider Course - Seattle (Bellevue), WA

0 Credits

Tue. Jul 28 '20

Seattle (Bellevue), WA

This course has been canceled.

Care of Cardiovascular Conditions Live Course - St. Louis, MO

0 Credits

Wed. Jul 8 - Sat. Jul 11 '20

St. Louis, MO

This course has been canceled.

Child and Adolescent Health Live Course - Washington, DC

0 Credits

Wed. Jun 24 - Sat. Jun 27 '20

Washington, DC (Reston, VA)

This course has been canceled.

Emergency and Urgent Care Live Course - St. Louis, MO

0 Credits

Wed. Jul 8 - Sat. Jul 11 '20

St. Louis, MO

This course has been canceled.

Family Medicine Update Live Course - Atlanta, GA

0 Credits

Tue. Jun 23 - Sat. Jun 27 '20

Atlanta, GA

This course has been canceled.

ALSO® Instructor Course - Chicago, IL

CME Credit Pending

Mon. Oct 12 '20

Chicago, IL

Get the teaching skills you need to lead didactic lectures, hands-on small group workshops, and testing stations for the ALSO course.

ALSO® Provider Course - Chicago, IL

CME Credit Pending

Tue. Oct 13 '20

Chicago, IL

Gain the knowledge and skills needed to effectively manage potential emergencies during pregnancy, labor, and delivery.

Family Medicine Experience (FMX)

CME Credit Pending

Tue. Oct 13 - Sat. Oct 17 '20

Chicago, IL

AAFP's Family Medicine Experience conference is the place for family physicians to earn CME, get inspired, connect with peers, and find patient care solutions.

Hypertension KSA Working Group

CME Credit Pending

Fri. Oct 16 '20

Chicago, IL

Simplify the ABFM’s Knowledge Self-Assessment requirement with a one-day KSA Working Group on strategies to manage hypertension in your patients.

Maternity Care KSA Working Group

CME Credit Pending

Wed. Oct 14 '20

Chicago, IL

Simplify the ABFM’s Knowledge Self-Assessment requirement with a one-day KSA Working Group on strategies to manage hypertension in your patients.

Pain Management KSA Working Group

CME Credit Pending

Thu. Oct 15 '20

Chicago, IL

Simplify the ABFM’s Knowledge Self-Assessment requirement with a one-day KSA Working Group on strategies to manage hypertension in your patients.

PerformanceNavigator® Workshop: Cardiometabolic Conditions

CME Credit Pending

Thu. Sep 24 - Sat. Sep 26 '20

Minneapolis, MN

Satisfy your Family Medicine Certification's Performance Improvement and Self-Assessment activities—all in one program.