12.00 Total

Exercise Stress Testing

by Texas AFP

Sat 03/06/21 - Sat 03/05/22

Available in multiple locations

for up to 12.00 total credits

Activity Icon
Available in multiple locations

NPI is dedicated to promoting quality, cost effective patient care by providing CME on procedural skills primary care providers. When you choose NPI, you will receive an unparalleled hands-on training from highly trained faculty that have you and your patients' best interests in mind.

Learn more

Contact Info

Name: Heather Osborne
Phone: (512) 870-8051
Email: heather@npinstitute.com
Visit website

List of Sessions

Session Name Date Location Credits
Exercise Stress Testing Sat 05/15/21 - Sun 05/16/21
Austin, TX 78744
12.00 Prescribed credits
Exercise Stress Testing Fri 06/04/21 - Sat 06/05/21
San Antonio, TX 78256
12.00 Prescribed credits
Exercise Stress Testing Thu 09/09/21 - Fri 09/10/21
Irving, TX 75039
12.00 Prescribed credits
Exercise Stress Testing Sat 12/11/21 - Sun 12/12/21
Houston, TX 77056
12.00 Prescribed credits