108.25 Total

Medical Spanish Immersion Program with Clinical Rotation Optional

by The Medical Elective Network

Mon 01/03/22 - Fri 11/25/22

Trujillo, Trujillo

for up to 108.25 total credits

Activity Icon

Trujillo, Trujillo

This is a 4 week 80 hour, 4 instructor, medical Spanish program with the option for 20 hours per week clinical rotation in hospital (mini-residency). This immersion program takes place in the city of Trujillo, Peru and covers a broad range of health care issues with a focus on patient histories and physical examinations. The clinical rotations allow for direct, ongoing application of learning. Rotations include options in multiple specialty areas.

Learn more

Contact Info

Name: Kevin hurley
Email: kevin@medical-electives.net
Visit website

List of Sessions

Session Name Date Credits
Medical Spanish Immersion Program with Clinical Rotation Optional Mon 01/03/22 - Fri 01/28/22 108.25 Elective credits
Medical Spanish Immersion Program with Clinical Rotation Optional Mon 01/31/22 - Fri 02/25/22 108.25 Elective credits
Medical Spanish Immersion Program with Clinical Rotation Optional Mon 02/28/22 - Fri 03/25/22 108.25 Elective credits
Medical Spanish Immersion Program with Clinical Rotation Optional Mon 06/27/22 - Fri 07/22/22 108.25 Elective credits
Medical Spanish Immersion Program with Clinical Rotation Optional Sun 05/01/22 - Tue 05/24/22 108.25 Elective credits
Medical Spanish Immersion Program with Clinical Rotation Optional Mon 09/26/22 - Fri 10/21/22 108.25 Elective credits
Medical Spanish Immersion Program with Clinical Rotation Optional Fri 03/04/22 - Tue 03/22/22 108.25 Elective credits
Medical Spanish Immersion Program with Clinical Rotation Optional Mon 07/25/22 - Fri 08/19/22 108.25 Elective credits
Medical Spanish Immersion Program with Clinical Rotation Optional Mon 08/29/22 - Fri 09/23/22 108.25 Elective credits
Medical Spanish Immersion Program with Clinical Rotation Optional Mon 10/31/22 - Fri 11/25/22 108.25 Elective credits
Medical Spanish Immersion Program with Clinical Rotation Optional Mon 05/30/22 - Fri 06/24/22 108.25 Elective credits
Medical Spanish Immersion Program with Clinical Rotation Optional Sun 04/03/22 - Wed 04/27/22 108.25 Elective credits