21.75 Prescribed

AAFP COVID Virtual Town Hall - On Demand

by American Academy of Family Physicians

Credit available Thu 03/26/20 - Sat 06/25/22

Self-Study

for up to 21.75 Prescribed credits

Activity Icon
Self-Study

Watch AAFP's weekly Virtual Town Hall sessions on COVID-19 anytime, anywhere on demand and earn AAFP Prescribed credit.

Learn more

Contact Info

Name: Victoria Reynolds
Phone: 913-906-6000
Email: vreynolds@aafp.org
Visit website

List of Sessions

Session Name Date Credits
AAFP Virtual Town Hall COVID-19 Telehealth Credit available Thu 03/26/20 - Sat 03/26/22 1.00 Prescribed credits
AAFP Virtual Town Hall COVID-19 Stimulus Bill Actions Credit available Thu 04/02/20 - Sat 04/02/22 1.00 Prescribed credits
AAFP Virtual Town Hall COVID-19: Lessons Learned from a Family Practice Credit available Thu 04/09/20 - Sat 04/09/22 1.00 Prescribed credits
AAFP Virtual Town Hall COVID-19 Family Medicine Practice Management During the COVID-19 Pandemic Credit available Wed 04/15/20 - Fri 04/15/22 1.00 Prescribed credits
AAFP Virtual Town Hall COVID-19 Learning and Adapting During the Chaos of the COVID-19 Pandemic Credit available Wed 04/22/20 - Fri 04/22/22 1.00 Prescribed credits
AAFP Virtual Town Hall COVID-19 Impact of the COVID-19 Pandemic on Vulnerable Populations Credit available Wed 04/29/20 - Fri 04/29/22 1.00 Prescribed credits
The Public Health Approach to COVID-19: Getting One Step Ahead Credit available Wed 05/06/20 - Fri 05/06/22 1.00 Prescribed credits
Rural Practice Management Considerations for COVID-19 Credit available Wed 05/13/20 - Fri 05/13/22 1.00 Prescribed credits
When the Physician Becomes the Patient A COVID-19 Journey and Beyond Credit available Wed 05/20/20 - Fri 05/20/22 1.00 Prescribed credits
Support, Strengthen and Sustain Primary Care Credit available Wed 05/27/20 - Fri 05/27/22 1.00 Prescribed credits
Congress Responds to the COVID-19 Crisis On Demand Credit available Wed 06/03/20 - Fri 06/03/22 1.00 Prescribed credits
Advocating for Evidence int he Age of COVID-19 On Demand Credit available Wed 06/17/20 - Fri 06/17/22 1.00 Prescribed credits
The Silent Pandemic - Promoting Preventive Care during COVID-19 Credit available Thu 08/13/20 - Sat 08/13/22 1.00 Prescribed credits
Sustaining Telehealth Through and After the Pandemic Credit available Wed 09/09/20 - Fri 09/09/22 1.00 Prescribed credits
COVID 19 Vaccine: Science, Policy, and Preparation Credit available Wed 10/07/20 - Fri 10/07/22 1.00 Prescribed credits
Family physicians take community support to next level as we face another COVID-19 surge Credit available Wed 11/11/20 - Fri 11/11/22 1.00 Prescribed credits
A Bipartisan Post-Election Analysis and The Impact on Family Medicine Credit available Wed 12/02/20 - Fri 12/02/22 1.00 Prescribed credits
COVID 19 Vaccine: Safety, Distribution, and Conversations with Patients Credit available Wed 12/16/20 - Fri 12/16/22 1.00 Prescribed credits
Your Feelings Are Real: Navigating Grief, Anger, Fear, Guilt, and Moral Injury Credit available Wed 01/13/21 - Thu 01/13/22 1.00 Prescribed credits
COVID-19 Outpatient Treatment Update Credit available Mon 01/25/21 - Sat 06/25/22 0.75 Prescribed credits
The Biden-Harris COVID-19 vaccine plan: A fireside chat with Bechara Choucair, M.D Credit available Wed 02/10/21 - Sat 06/25/22 1.00 Prescribed credits
Striving for Birth Equity Credit available Wed 04/14/21 - Sat 06/25/22 1.00 Prescribed credits