8.00 Prescribed

Clinical Learning Collaborative Series

by Ohio Association of Community Health Centers

Tue 10/20/20 - Wed 10/20/21

,

for up to 8.00 Prescribed credits

Activity Icon

,

Join us for a monthly CLC webinar series! This webinar series will focus on exposing medical and clinical professionals at Federally Qualified Community Health Centers to innovations, processes, and procedures in clinical care. We will focus each month on a different UDS Clinical Measure, and provide participants with exposure to new updates in the field, best practices from other FQHCs, and an opportunity for open discussion.

Contact Info

Name: Lindsay Weaver
Phone: 6148843101
Email: lweaver@ohiochc.org

List of Sessions

Session Name Date Credits
Prenatal Care/Maternal Health Webinar Tue 12/15/20 - Wed 12/15/21 1.00 Prescribed credits
Hypertension Webinar Tue 06/15/21 1.00 Prescribed credits
Colorectal Cancer Screening Webinar Tue 03/16/21 1.00 Prescribed credits
Diabetes Webinar Tue 05/18/21 1.00 Prescribed credits
Behavioral Health Webinar Tue 07/20/21 1.00 Prescribed credits
Childhood Immunizations Webinar Tue 08/17/21 1.00 Prescribed credits
Oral Health Webinar Tue 04/20/21 1.00 Prescribed credits
Suicide Prevention Webinar Tue 09/21/21 1.00 Prescribed credits