1.00 Total

2021 Live-Streamed Proper Prescribing

by Oklahoma State University Center for Health Sciences College of Osteopathic Medicine (OSU-COM)

Thu 01/28/21 - Wed 06/30/21

Available in multiple locations

for up to 1.00 total credits

Activity Icon
Available in multiple locations

Live- Streamed Pain Management Meets OMB and OSBOE state requirements

Learn more

Contact Info

Name: Continuing Medical Education Office
Phone: 1 800 274-1972
Email: osu.cme@okstate.edu
Visit website

List of Sessions

Session Name Date Location Credits
The Opioid Epidemic Thu 02/25/21
,
1.00 Prescribed credits
The Opioid Epidemic Thu 03/25/21
,
1.00 Prescribed credits
The Opioid Epidemic Thu 04/29/21
,
1.00 Prescribed credits
The Opioid Epidemic Thu 05/13/21
,
1.00 Prescribed credits
The Opioid Epidemic Thu 05/27/21
,
1.00 Prescribed credits
The Opioid Epidemic Thu 06/10/21
,
1.00 Prescribed credits
The Opioid Epidemic Thu 06/17/21
,
1.00 Prescribed credits
The Opioid Epidemic Thu 06/24/21
,
1.00 Prescribed credits
The Opioid Epidemic Wed 04/14/21
,
1.00 Prescribed credits
The Opioid Epidemic Wed 05/12/21
,
1.00 Prescribed credits
The Opioid Epidemic Mon 06/28/21
,
1.00 Prescribed credits