28.00 Prescribed

American Family Physician

by American Academy of Family Physicians

Credit available Thu 12/31/20 - Sat 12/31/22

Self-Study

for up to 28.00 Prescribed credits

Activity Icon
Self-Study

Contact Info

List of Sessions

Session Name Date Location Credits
AFP January 1, 2021 Credit available Thu 12/31/20 - Sat 01/01/22 6.00 Prescribed credits
AFP January 15, 2021 Credit available Fri 01/15/21 - Sat 01/15/22 4.00 Prescribed credits
AFP February 1, 2021 Credit available Thu 01/28/21 - Tue 02/01/22 7.00 Prescribed credits
AFP February 15, 2021 Credit available Mon 02/15/21 - Tue 02/15/22 5.00 Prescribed credits
AFP March 1, 2021 Credit available Thu 02/25/21 - Tue 03/01/22 6.00 Prescribed credits