10.00 Total

Hospitalist and Emergency Procedures Course

by Hospital Procedures Consultants

Fri 01/01/21 - Fri 12/31/21

Available in multiple locations

for up to 10.00 total credits

Activity Icon
Available in multiple locations

HPC is the premier provider of Hospitalist and Emergency Procedures CME. Our course will train you how to perform the 20 most essential procedures needed in the ER, ICU, and hospital wards. This intensive one day simulation course, combined with 19 online learning modules PROVIDES 21 CME HOURS. Procedures learned include ultrasound guided vascular access, advanced airway management, thoracentesis, lumbar puncture, thoracentesis, paracentesis, tube thoracostomy, diagnostic ultrasound and more!

Learn more

Contact Info

Name: Hospital Procedures Consultants
Phone: 805-339-0225
Email: custservice@hospitalprocedures.org
Visit website

List of Sessions

Session Name Date Location Credits
Hospitalist and Emergency Procedures Course Sat 03/06/21
San Diego, CA 92101
10.00 Prescribed credits
Hospitalist and Emergency Procedures Course Sun 03/07/21
San Diego, CA 92101
10.00 Prescribed credits
Hospitalist and Emergency Procedures Course Sat 04/24/21
Chicago, IL 60611
10.00 Prescribed credits
Hospitalist and Emergency Procedures Course Sun 04/25/21
Chicago, IL 60611
10.00 Prescribed credits
Hospitalist and Emergency Procedures Course Sat 06/12/21
Washington, DC 20037
10.00 Prescribed credits
Hospitalist and Emergency Procedures Course Sun 06/13/21
Washington, DC 20037
10.00 Prescribed credits
Hospitalist and Emergency Procedures Course Sat 07/17/21
Denver, CO 80202
10.00 Prescribed credits
Hospitalist and Emergency Procedures Course Sun 07/18/21
Denver, CO 80202
10.00 Prescribed credits
Hospitalist and Emergency Procedures Course Sat 09/11/21
Seattle, WA 98101
10.00 Prescribed credits
Hospitalist and Emergency Procedures Course Sun 09/12/21
Seattle, WA 98101
10.00 Prescribed credits
Hospitalist and Emergency Procedures Course Sat 10/16/21
New Orleans, LA 70130
10.00 Prescribed credits
Hospitalist and Emergency Procedures Course Sun 10/17/21
New Orleans, LA 70130
10.00 Prescribed credits
Hospitalist and Emergency Procedures Course Sat 12/11/21
San Antonio, TX 78205
10.00 Prescribed credits
Hospitalist and Emergency Procedures Course Sun 12/12/21
San Antonio, TX 78205
10.00 Prescribed credits