8.00 Total

The ASAM Criteria Course

by American Society of Addiction Medicine

Fri 01/29/21 - Sat 01/29/22

Available in multiple locations

for up to 8.00 total credits

Activity Icon
Available in multiple locations

The ASAM Criteria Course is comprised of a comprehensive suite of competency-based learning activities in a distance learning delivery method and the live webinar delivery format that meet the learning needs of the multiple audiences and results in the appropriate use of the Criteria in practice. This is a practical training designed for beginner, intermediate, and advanced counselors, social workers, administrators, and other clinical staff that develop patient-centered service plans.

Learn more

Contact Info

Name: ASAM Education Department
Phone: 301-656-3920
Email: kbrundage@asam.org
Visit website

List of Sessions

Session Name Date Location Credits
The ASAM Criteria Course Fri 01/29/21 - Sat 01/29/22
Live Virtual, MD 20852
8.00 Prescribed credits
The ASAM Criteria Course Fri 02/19/21 - Sat 02/19/22
Live Virtual, MD 20852
8.00 Prescribed credits
The ASAM Criteria Course Fri 03/19/21 - Sat 03/19/22
Virtual Live, MD 20852
8.00 Prescribed credits
The ASAM Criteria Course Fri 04/16/21
Live Virtual, MD 20852
8.00 Prescribed credits
The ASAM Criteria Course Fri 05/21/21 - Sat 05/21/22
Live Virtual, MD 20852
8.00 Prescribed credits
The ASAM Criteria Course Fri 06/18/21 - Sat 06/18/22
Virtual Live, MD 20852
8.00 Prescribed credits
The ASAM Criteria Course Fri 07/16/21 - Sat 07/16/22
Virtual Live, MD 20852
8.00 Prescribed credits
The ASAM Criteria Course Fri 08/20/21 - Sat 08/20/22
Virtual Live, MD 20852
8.00 Prescribed credits
The ASAM Criteria Course Fri 09/17/21 - Sat 09/17/22
Virtual Live, MD 20852
8.00 Prescribed credits
The ASAM Criteria Course Fri 10/15/21 - Sat 10/15/22
Virtual Live, MD 20852
8.00 Prescribed credits
The ASAM Criteria Course Fri 11/19/21 - Sat 11/19/22
Virtual Live, MD 20852
8.00 Prescribed credits
The ASAM Criteria Course Fri 12/03/21 - Sat 12/03/22
Virtual Live, MD 20852
8.00 Prescribed credits