57.00 Prescribed

Emergency Medicine Reports

by Relias LLC

Credit available Fri 01/01/21 - Fri 12/31/21

Self-Study

for up to 57.00 Prescribed credits

Activity Icon
Self-Study

Each issue focuses on a single, relevant clinical topic and includes the latest information on treatment protocols and diagnostic methods.

Learn more

Contact Info

Name: Amy M Johnson
Phone: (919) 655-7767
Email: ajohnson@relias.com
Visit website

List of Sessions

Session Name Date Credits
Diagnosis and Management of Supraventricular Tachycardia Credit available Fri 01/01/21 - Fri 12/31/21 3.00 Prescribed credits
Heated High-Flow Nasal Cannula Oxygen Therapy and Noninvasive Positive Pressure Ventilation Credit available Fri 01/15/21 - Fri 12/31/21 3.00 Prescribed credits
Management of Problem Wounds in the Emergency Department Credit available Mon 02/01/21 - Mon 01/31/22 3.00 Prescribed credits
Arterial Ischemic Stroke: Mechanisms and Management Credit available Mon 02/15/21 - Mon 02/14/22 3.00 Prescribed credits
Reversal of Direct Oral Anticoagulants Credit available Mon 03/01/21 - Mon 02/28/22 3.00 Prescribed credits
The Agitated Patient in the Emergency Department Credit available Mon 03/15/21 - Mon 03/14/22 3.00 Prescribed credits
Epistaxis: Evaluation and Management in Patients Taking Antiplatelet Drugs Credit available Thu 04/01/21 - Thu 03/31/22 3.00 Prescribed credits
Nonpenetrating Ocular Trauma Part I: Severe Vision Threats Credit available Thu 04/15/21 - Thu 04/14/22 3.00 Prescribed credits
Nonpenetrating Ocular Trauma Part II: Potential Vision Threats and Special Populations Credit available Sat 05/01/21 - Sat 04/30/22 3.00 Prescribed credits
Management of Pediatric Shock Credit available Sat 05/15/21 - Sat 05/14/22 3.00 Prescribed credits
2021 Update on Adult Vaccinations with a Focus on SARS-CoV-2/COVID-19 Credit available Tue 06/01/21 - Tue 05/31/22 3.00 Prescribed credits
Tracheostomy Emergencies Credit available Tue 06/15/21 - Tue 06/14/22 3.00 Prescribed credits
Issues Relevant to Treating Patients with Anxiety Disorders in the Emergency Department Credit available Thu 07/01/21 - Thu 06/30/22 3.00 Prescribed credits
Measles and Mumps: A Possible Post-Pandemic Surge? Credit available Thu 07/15/21 - Thu 07/14/22 3.00 Prescribed credits
Autism Spectrum Disorder in the Emergency Department Credit available Sun 08/01/21 - Sun 07/31/22 3.00 Prescribed credits
Deadly Pediatric Rashes Credit available Sun 08/15/21 - Sun 08/14/22 3.00 Prescribed credits
Spinal Cord Compression: Evaluation and Management Credit available Wed 09/01/21 - Wed 08/31/22 3.00 Prescribed credits
Multiple Sclerosis in the Emergency Department Credit available Wed 09/15/21 - Wed 09/14/22 3.00 Prescribed credits
Necrotizing Soft Tissue Infections Credit available Fri 10/01/21 - Fri 09/30/22 3.00 Prescribed credits