12.00 Total

Infectious Diseases for Primary

by Medical Education Resources

Fri 04/09/21 - Fri 09/03/21

Available in multiple locations

for up to 12.00 total credits

Activity Icon
Available in multiple locations

MER is a non-profit source of accredited CME. MER provides targeted conferences with updated information needed in today’s primary care environment.

Learn more

Contact Info

Name: Nathan Scott
Phone: 1800-421-3756
Email: info@mer.org
Visit website

List of Sessions

Session Name Date Location Credits
Infectious Diseases for Primary Fri 04/09/21 - Sun 04/11/21
Hilton Head Island, CO 29928
12.00 Prescribed credits
Infectious Diseases for Primary Fri 07/02/21 - Sun 07/04/21
Big Sky, MT 59716
12.00 Prescribed credits
Infectious Diseases for Primary Fri 06/04/21 - Sun 06/06/21
Lake George, NY 12814
12.00 Prescribed credits
Infectious Diseases for Primary Fri 09/03/21 - Sun 09/05/21
Orlando, FL 32830
12.00 Prescribed credits
Infectious Diseases for Primary Fri 08/20/21 - Sun 08/22/21
Niagara Falls, ON L2G 3K7
12.00 Prescribed credits