15.00 Total

Saratoga CME Institute Aesthetic Workshop

by Saratoga CME Institute

Thu 04/22/21 - Fri 04/22/22

Available in multiple locations

for up to 15.00 total credits

Activity Icon
Available in multiple locations

A comprehensive overview of aesthetic medicine. Laser physics and safety, categorize patient's skin type, learn what wavelength is appropriate for specific applications. Understand how to use lasers safely to get the best possible outcomes. IPL, lasers, RF, Micro-Needling/RF, exfoliating techniques and injectables are the main topics of discussion. Live demonstrations and plenty of Hands-on make the experience exciting. Training on effective varieties of skin rejuvenation & body contouring.

Learn more

Contact Info

Name: Thomas G. Pallone
Phone: 844.234.2770
Email: info@saratogacmeinstitute.com
Visit website

List of Sessions

Session Name Date Location Credits
Saratoga CME Institute Aesthetic Workshop Sat 08/14/21 - Sun 08/15/21
Las Vegas, NV 89109
15.00 Prescribed credits
Saratoga CME Institute Aesthetic Workshop Sat 09/18/21 - Sun 09/19/21
Las Vegas, NV 89109
15.00 Prescribed credits
Saratoga CME Institute Aesthetic Workshop Sat 10/16/21 - Sun 10/17/21
Las Vegas, NV 89109
15.00 Prescribed credits
Saratoga CME Institute Aesthetic Workshop Sat 11/13/21 - Sun 11/14/21
Las Vegas, NV 89109
15.00 Prescribed credits
Saratoga CME Institute Aesthetic Workshop Sat 12/04/21 - Sun 12/05/21
Nashville, TN 37203
15.00 Prescribed credits