5.00 Prescribed

Optimizing Management of Common Specialty Conditions in the Primary Care Setting

by RubiconMD

Credit available Thu 03/18/21 - Thu 03/17/22

Self-Study

for up to 5.00 Prescribed credits

Activity Icon
Self-Study

This CME activity provides practical, case-based guidance on a variety of specialty conditions to improve management by primary care clinicians (PCCs).

Learn more

Contact Info

Name: Dr. Anna Potapov
Phone: 208-782-4266
Email: anna@rubiconmd.com
Visit website

List of Sessions

Session Name Date Credits
COVID-19 vaccination: What you need to know as a primary care clinician Credit available Thu 03/18/21 - Thu 03/17/22 1.00 Prescribed credits
Obesity Management for the Primary Care Clinician Credit available Thu 04/22/21 - Thu 04/21/22 1.00 Prescribed credits
Psychopharmacological management of Depression in Primary Care Credit available Mon 03/29/21 - Mon 03/28/22 1.00 Prescribed credits
Psychopharmacological management of Anxiety Disorders in Primary Care Credit available Mon 05/24/21 - Mon 05/23/22 1.00 Prescribed credits
Pediatric Melanocytic Lesions and Mimickers for the Non-Dermatologist Credit available Tue 05/18/21 - Tue 05/17/22 1.00 Prescribed credits