12.00 Prescribed

Prescriber's Letter CME-in-the-Letter

by TRC Healthcare

Credit available Tue 06/01/21 - Tue 05/31/22

Self-Study

for up to 12.00 Prescribed credits

Activity Icon
Self-Study

Join like-minded colleagues in accessing the leading information source on drug therapy recommendations, written for advance-practice clinicians. Use trusted, evidence-based guidance to stay ahead of the curve, improve adherence, and meet quality measures. Plus, get practical, convenient CME on topics that matter in your daily practice.

Learn more

Contact Info

Name: Paul Kichefski
Phone: 209-472-2240
Email: pkichefski@pletter.com
Visit website

List of Sessions

Session Name Date Credits
Prescriber's Letter CME-in-the-Letter June 2021 Credit available Tue 06/01/21 - Tue 05/31/22 1.00 Prescribed credits
Prescriber's Letter CME-in-the-Letter July 2021 Credit available Tue 06/29/21 - Tue 06/28/22 1.00 Prescribed credits
Prescriber's Letter CME-in-the-Letter August 2021 Credit available Tue 08/03/21 - Tue 08/02/22 1.00 Prescribed credits
Prescriber's Letter CME-in-the-Letter September 2021 Credit available Tue 08/31/21 - Tue 08/30/22 1.00 Prescribed credits
Prescriber's Letter CME-in-the-Letter October 2021 Credit available Tue 10/05/21 - Tue 10/04/22 1.00 Prescribed credits
Prescriber's Letter CME-in-the-Letter November 2021 Credit available Tue 11/02/21 - Tue 11/01/22 1.00 Prescribed credits
Prescriber's Letter CME-in-the-Letter December 2021 Credit available Tue 11/30/21 - Tue 11/29/22 1.00 Prescribed credits
Prescriber's Letter CME-in-the-Letter January 2022 Credit available Tue 01/04/22 - Tue 01/03/23 1.00 Prescribed credits
Prescriber's Letter CME-in-the-Letter February 2022 Credit available Tue 02/01/22 - Tue 01/31/23 1.00 Prescribed credits
Prescriber's Letter CME-in-the-Letter March 2022 Credit available Tue 03/01/22 - Tue 02/28/23 1.00 Prescribed credits
Prescriber's Letter CME-in-the-Letter April 2022 Credit available Tue 03/29/22 - Tue 03/28/23 1.00 Prescribed credits
Prescriber's Letter CME-in-the-Letter May 2022 Credit available Tue 05/03/22 - Tue 05/02/23 1.00 Prescribed credits