11.00 Prescribed

Enduring Clinical Leadership Series 2021-2022

by Clinical Directors Network Inc

Credit available Tue 04/27/21 - Wed 04/27/22

Self-Study

for up to 11.00 Prescribed credits

Activity Icon
Self-Study

CDN is dedicated to providing and improving comprehensive and accessible community-oriented primary and preventive health care services for poor, minority, and underserved populations. CDN provides education and training opportunities for clinicians and clinical leaders, to assist them with developing and implementing new models and methods of care within Community Based-Health Centers in regard to administration, management, and clinical practice. The CDN Clinical Leadership series exists to ad

Learn more

Contact Info

Name: PaMalick Mbye
Phone: 2123820699
Email: Elearning2@CDNetwork.org
Visit website

List of Sessions

Session Name Date Credits
Treating Adolescents and Young Adults with Blood Cancer Credit available Thu 05/13/21 - Fri 05/13/22 1.00 Prescribed credits
The Role of Community Health Centers as Public Health Emergency First Responders: One Year into the COVID-19 Pandemic Credit available Tue 04/27/21 - Wed 04/27/22 1.00 Prescribed credits
Treating Substance Users for HCV via Telemedicine: Implementation and Engagement Considerations Credit available Wed 05/12/21 - Thu 05/12/22 1.50 Prescribed credits
Shining Light on Hidradenitis Suppurativa (HS): Research Results and Moving Forward Credit available Thu 06/24/21 - Fri 06/24/22 1.00 Prescribed credits
Rigorous Clinical Trials in Real World Settings Credit available Mon 06/28/21 - Tue 06/28/22 1.50 Prescribed credits
Clinical Leadership Virtual Academy: Leading a Joyful Practice Credit available Fri 06/11/21 - Sat 06/11/22 1.50 Prescribed credits
Clinical Leadership Virtual Academy: Leading a Changing and Diverse Workforce Credit available Fri 05/14/21 - Sat 05/14/22 1.50 Prescribed credits
The End of the Public Health Emergency: The Start of New Challenges? Credit available Tue 09/21/21 - Wed 09/21/22 1.00 Prescribed credits
Home and Community Based Services: Current Policy and Community Health Centers’ Role Credit available Tue 10/05/21 - Wed 10/05/22 1.00 Prescribed credits