35.25 Total

Medical Aesthetics Training: Laser

by National Laser Institute

Mon 07/19/21 - Tue 07/19/22

Available in multiple locations

for up to 35.25 total credits

Activity Icon
Available in multiple locations

Our laser program is tailored to medical professionals seeking laser training. The course includes laser training on popular treatments including laser hair removal, fractional skin rejuvenation, IPL photo facials, tattoo removal and more.

Learn more

Contact Info

Name: National Laser Institute
Phone: 4802224658
Email: administration@nationallaserinstitute.com
Visit website

List of Sessions

Session Name Date Location Credits
Medical Aesthetics Training: Laser Mon 07/19/21 - Tue 07/19/22
Dallas, TX 75220
35.25 Prescribed credits
Medical Aesthetics Training: Laser Mon 07/19/21 - Tue 07/19/22
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
35.25 Prescribed credits
Medical Aesthetics Training: Laser Mon 08/16/21 - Tue 08/16/22
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
35.25 Prescribed credits
Medical Aesthetics Training: Laser Mon 08/16/21 - Tue 08/16/22
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
35.25 Prescribed credits
Medical Aesthetics Training: Laser Mon 09/13/21 - Tue 09/13/22
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
35.25 Prescribed credits
Medical Aesthetics Training: Laser Mon 09/13/21 - Tue 09/13/22
Dallas, TX 75220
35.25 Prescribed credits
Medical Aesthetics Training: Laser Mon 10/11/21 - Tue 10/11/22
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
35.25 Prescribed credits
Medical Aesthetics Training: Laser Mon 10/11/21 - Tue 10/11/22
Dallas, TX 75220
35.25 Prescribed credits
Medical Aesthetics Training: Laser Mon 11/08/21 - Tue 11/08/22
Dallas, TX 75220
35.25 Prescribed credits
Medical Aesthetics Training: Laser Mon 11/08/21 - Tue 11/08/22
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
35.25 Prescribed credits
Medical Aesthetics Training: Laser Mon 12/06/21 - Tue 12/06/22
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
35.25 Prescribed credits
Medical Aesthetics Training: Laser Mon 12/06/21 - Tue 12/06/22
Dallas, TX 75220
35.25 Prescribed credits