11.00 Prescribed

STI & PrEP Forum 2021-2022

by Oregon AIDS Education and Training Center

Wed 07/07/21 - Wed 06/01/22

Live

for up to 11.00 Prescribed credits

Activity Icon

,

This monthly Zoom call is an opportunity for Oregon providers outside the Portland Metro area to discuss STI, PrEP, and nPEP cases with experts and peers. Each call begins with a brief didactic presentation followed by a discussion of cases submitted by call participants.

Learn more

Contact Info

Name: Ashley Allison
Phone: 7814626449
Email: Ashley@oraetc.org
Visit website

List of Sessions

Session Name Date Credits
August 2021 STI PrEP Forum (SPF) Wed 08/04/21 1.00 Prescribed credits
September 2021 STI PrEP Forum (SPF) Wed 09/01/21 1.00 Prescribed credits
October 2021 STI PrEP Forum (SPF) Wed 10/06/21 1.00 Prescribed credits
November 2021 STI PrEP Forum (SPF) Wed 11/03/21 1.00 Prescribed credits
December 2021 STI PrEP Forum (SPF) Wed 12/01/21 1.00 Prescribed credits
January 2022 STI PrEP Forum (SPF) Wed 01/05/22 1.00 Prescribed credits
February 2022 STI PrEP Forum (SPF) Wed 02/02/22 1.00 Prescribed credits
March 2022 STI PrEP Forum (SPF) Wed 03/02/22 1.00 Prescribed credits
April 2022 STI PrEP Forum (SPF) Wed 04/06/22 1.00 Prescribed credits
May 2022 STI PrEP Forum (SPF) Wed 05/04/22 1.00 Prescribed credits
June 2022 STI PrEP Forum (SPF) Wed 06/01/22 1.00 Prescribed credits