20.00 Total

Hospitalist and Emergency Procedures Weekend Course

by Hospital Procedures Consultants

Sat 01/29/22 - Sun 11/13/22

Available in multiple locations

for up to 20.00 total credits

Activity Icon
Available in multiple locations

HPC is the premier provider of Hospitalist and Emergency Procedures CME. Our course will train you how to perform the 20 most essential procedures needed in the ER, ICU, and hospital wards. This intensive two day simulation course, combined with 17 online learning modules PROVIDES 31.5 CME HOURS. Procedures learned include ultrasound guided vascular access, advanced airway management, thoracentesis, lumbar puncture, thoracentesis, paracentesis, tube thoracostomy, diagnostic ultrasound and more!

Learn more

Contact Info

Name: Rick Rutherford
Phone: (805) 339-0225
Email: rrutherford@hospitalprocedures.org
Visit website

List of Sessions

Session Name Date Location Credits
Hospitalist and Emergency Procedures Weekend Course Sat 01/29/22 - Sun 01/30/22
Las Vegas, NV 89109
20.00 Prescribed credits
Hospitalist and Emergency Procedures Weekend Course Sat 03/19/22 - Sun 03/20/22
Coronado, CA 92118
20.00 Prescribed credits
Hospitalist and Emergency Procedures Weekend Course Sat 04/23/22 - Sun 04/24/22
Chicago, IL 60601
20.00 Prescribed credits
Hospitalist and Emergency Procedures Weekend Course Sat 06/04/22 - Sun 06/05/22
Washington, DC 20037
20.00 Prescribed credits
Hospitalist and Emergency Procedures Weekend Course Sat 07/16/22 - Sun 07/17/22
Denver, CO 80202
20.00 Prescribed credits
Hospitalist and Emergency Procedures Weekend Course Sat 08/27/22 - Sun 08/28/22
Seattle, WA 98101
20.00 Prescribed credits
Hospitalist and Emergency Procedures Weekend Course Sat 10/08/22 - Sun 10/09/22
New Orleans, LA 70130
20.00 Prescribed credits
Hospitalist and Emergency Procedures Weekend Course Sat 11/12/22 - Sun 11/13/22
San Antonio, TX 78205
20.00 Prescribed credits