16.00 Prescribed

Balint Group Online - Decreasing Isolation with Peer Consultation

by American Balint Society

Wed 09/22/21 - Wed 09/21/22

Live

for up to 16.00 Prescribed credits

Activity Icon

,

Some physicians have experienced Balint groups during residency, but once out in practice,most may feel very professionally isolated. This is an opportunity to participate in a true peer Balint group, led by credentialed Balint leaders, via a video-teleconferencing format. It will start with a series of eight 1 hour meetings over a 3 month period, with the option to continue or join a new group. All content will be 1 hour, following the same format. Discussion related to case presented.

Learn more

Contact Info

Name: Albert Lichtenstein
Phone: 570-423-1946
Email: lichtenstein_albert@guthrie.org
Visit website

List of Sessions

Session Name Date Credits
Balint Group Online - Decreasing Isolation with Peer Consultation Thu 01/06/22 1.00 Prescribed credits
Balint Group Online - Decreasing Isolation with Peer Consultation Thu 02/03/22 1.00 Prescribed credits
Balint Group Online - Decreasing Isolation with Peer Consultation Thu 03/03/22 1.00 Prescribed credits
Balint Group Online - Decreasing Isolation with Peer Consultation Thu 04/07/22 1.00 Prescribed credits
Balint Group Online - Decreasing Isolation with Peer Consultation Thu 05/05/22 1.00 Prescribed credits
Balint Group Online - Decreasing Isolation with Peer Consultation Thu 06/02/22 1.00 Prescribed credits
Balint Group Online - Decreasing Isolation with Peer Consultation Thu 07/07/22 1.00 Prescribed credits
Balint Group Online - Decreasing Isolation with Peer Consultation Thu 08/04/22 1.00 Prescribed credits
Balint Group Online - Decreasing Isolation with Peer Consultation Tue 02/08/22 1.00 Prescribed credits
Balint Group Online - Decreasing Isolation with Peer Consultation Tue 03/08/22 1.00 Prescribed credits
Balint Group Online - Decreasing Isolation with Peer Consultation Tue 04/12/22 1.00 Prescribed credits
Balint Group Online - Decreasing Isolation with Peer Consultation Tue 05/10/22 1.00 Prescribed credits
Balint Group Online - Decreasing Isolation with Peer Consultation Tue 06/14/22 1.00 Prescribed credits
Balint Group Online - Decreasing Isolation with Peer Consultation Tue 07/12/22 1.00 Prescribed credits
Balint Group Online - Decreasing Isolation with Peer Consultation Tue 08/09/22 1.00 Prescribed credits
Balint Group Online - Decreasing Isolation with Peer Consultation Tue 09/13/22 1.00 Prescribed credits