60.00 Prescribed

Core Content Review of Family Medicine 2022 Print Edition

by Core Content Review

Credit available Sat 01/01/22 - Sat 12/31/22

Self-Study

for up to 60.00 Prescribed credits

Activity Icon
Self-Study

Core Content Review is a comprehensive, practical and affordable home-study program for earning CME, participating in the new FMCLA (Family Medicine Certification Longitudinal Assessment) or preparing for the Board Examination. Upon completion you should be able to: Discuss the diagnosis and management of common medical disorders encountered by family physicians, identify areas of relative strength and weaknesses in your core knowledge of family medicine.

Learn more

Contact Info

Name: Mary Yokose
Phone: 888-343-2673
Email: myokose@ssmgt.com
Visit website

List of Sessions

Session Name Date Credits
Core Content Review of Family Medicine January 2022 Print Edition Credit available Sat 01/01/22 - Sat 12/31/22 10.00 Prescribed credits
Core Content Review of Family Medicine March 2022 Print Edition Credit available Tue 03/01/22 - Tue 02/28/23 10.00 Prescribed credits
Core Content Review of Family Medicine May 2022 Print Edition Credit available Sun 05/01/22 - Sun 04/30/23 10.00 Prescribed credits
Core Content Review of Family Medicine July 2022 Print Edition Credit available Fri 07/01/22 - Fri 06/30/23 10.00 Prescribed credits
Core Content Review of Family Medicine September 2022 Print Edition Credit available Thu 09/01/22 - Thu 08/31/23 10.00 Prescribed credits
Core Content Review of Family Medicine November 2022 Print Edition Credit available Tue 11/01/22 - Tue 10/31/23 10.00 Prescribed credits