28.00 Prescribed

The Medical Letter Continuing Medical Education Program

by The Medical Letter Inc

Credit available Sat 01/01/22 - Sat 12/31/22

Self-Study

for up to 28.00 Prescribed credits

Activity Icon
Self-Study

The purpose of The Medical Letter Continuing Medical Education Program is to provide a means for healthcare professionals (primarily physicians) to keep up to date with new drugs that are approved by the FDA, as well as remain current with the recommendations for treatment of common conditions. Each self-study activity provides the participant with information on new drugs and how to appropriately prescribe them.

Learn more

Contact Info

Name: Jean-Marie Pflomm
Phone: 9142350500
Email: jpflomm@medicalletter.org
Visit website

List of Sessions

Session Name Date Credits
Issue 1641 Credit available Thu 01/06/22 - Thu 01/05/23 2.00 Prescribed credits
1615-84 Credit available Fri 01/07/22 - Fri 01/06/23 2.00 Prescribed credits
1616-84 Credit available Fri 01/14/22 - Fri 01/13/23 2.00 Prescribed credits
1617-84 Credit available Fri 01/28/22 - Fri 01/27/23 2.00 Prescribed credits
1618-84 Credit available Fri 02/11/22 - Fri 02/10/23 2.00 Prescribed credits
1619-84 Credit available Thu 02/24/22 - Thu 02/23/23 2.00 Prescribed credits
1620-84 Credit available Thu 03/10/22 - Thu 03/09/23 2.00 Prescribed credits
1621-84 Credit available Thu 03/24/22 - Thu 03/23/23 2.00 Prescribed credits
1622-84 Credit available Thu 04/07/22 - Thu 04/06/23 2.00 Prescribed credits
1623-84 Credit available Sat 01/01/22 - Sat 12/31/22 2.00 Prescribed credits
1624-84 Credit available Thu 05/05/22 - Thu 05/04/23 2.00 Prescribed credits
1625-84 Credit available Thu 05/19/22 - Thu 05/18/23 2.00 Prescribed credits
1626-84 Credit available Wed 06/01/22 - Wed 05/31/23 2.00 Prescribed credits
1627-84 Credit available Thu 06/16/22 - Thu 06/15/23 2.00 Prescribed credits