15.00 Total

Wilderness and Travel Medicine International Courses 2022

by Wilderness & Travel Medicine

Sat 01/01/22 - Sat 12/31/22

Available in multiple locations

for up to 15.00 total credits

Activity Icon
Available in multiple locations

Wilderness and Travel Medicine specializes in the highest quality expedition, travel, and wilderness medicine CME conferences for medical professionals. Our courses prepare participants to become more adept at rendering emergency medical care in wilderness environments, which can be remote and austere. These courses are also excellent preparation for medical problems associated with foreign travel, medical missions and disasters.

Learn more

Contact Info

Name: Tory Wilson
Phone: 8002467238
Email: info@bbxrafting.com
Visit website

List of Sessions

Session Name Date Location Credits
Skills Course Klamath River Sat 06/11/22 - Sun 06/19/22
Klamath River, CA 94062
15.00 Prescribed credits
Main Salmon River Rafting Sun 06/12/22 - Fri 06/17/22
Salmon River, ID 94062
15.00 Prescribed credits
African Safari Zimbabwe Fri 07/29/22 - Mon 08/08/22
Zimbabwe, 94062
15.00 Prescribed credits
Middle Fork Salmon Rafting Thu 09/01/22 - Tue 09/06/22
Middle Fork River, ID 94062
15.00 Prescribed credits
Mount Blanc Trek Sun 09/04/22 - Wed 09/14/22
Mt. Blanc, 94062
15.00 Prescribed credits
Middle Fork River Rafting Sat 09/10/22 - Thu 09/15/22
Middle Fork River, ID 94062
15.00 Prescribed credits
Mount Blanc Trek Wed 09/14/22 - Sat 09/24/22
Mount Blanc, 94062
15.00 Prescribed credits
African Safari Mt Kilimanjaro Tue 09/20/22 - Tue 10/04/22
Arush, 94062
15.00 Prescribed credits
Provence, France Thu 09/22/22 - Fri 09/30/22
Provence, 94062
15.00 Prescribed credits
Bhutan Thu 09/29/22 - Mon 10/10/22
Bhutan, 94062
15.00 Prescribed credits
Fly Fishing Northern California Sun 10/09/22 - Fri 10/14/22
Klamath River, CA 94062
15.00 Prescribed credits
Inca Trail - Peru Sun 10/09/22 - Wed 10/19/22
Cuzco, 94062
15.00 Prescribed credits
Inca Trail - Peru Sun 10/23/22 - Wed 11/02/22
Cuzco, 94062
15.00 Prescribed credits
Bhutan Wed 10/26/22 - Sun 11/06/22
Bhutan, 94062
15.00 Prescribed credits
Cuba Culture and Dive Wed 11/09/22 - Sat 11/19/22
Cuba, 94062
15.00 Prescribed credits