12.00 Prescribed

UNC Geriatrics for Primary Care Providers ECHO series

by Moses Cone Hospital

Thu 07/14/22 - Fri 07/14/23

Live

for up to 12.00 Prescribed credits

Activity Icon

,

This six part series was planned based on the expressed needs from primary care providers. Each monthly session will include a didactic presentation offered by experts in geriatric care, followed by round table case discussion on confounding topics related to the didactic lecture. Leaners will participate in the round table discussion.

Learn more

Contact Info

Name: Lisa Guy
Phone: 336-963-0124
Email: lisa.guy@conehealth.com
Visit website

List of Sessions

Session Name Date Credits
UNC Geriatrics for Primary Care Providers ECHO series: Dementia Screening Thu 07/14/22 1.00 Prescribed credits
UNC Geriatrics for Primary Care Providers ECHO series: Dementia Diagnosis Fri 08/19/22 1.00 Prescribed credits
UNC Geriatrics for Primary Care Providers ECHO series: Dementia Treatment Fri 09/16/22 1.00 Prescribed credits
UNC Geriatrics for Primary Care Providers ECHO series: Frailty and Falls Fri 10/21/22 1.00 Prescribed credits
UNC Geriatrics for Primary Care Providers ECHO series: Polypharmacy Fri 11/18/22 1.00 Prescribed credits
UNC Geriatrics for Primary Care Providers ECHO series: Levels of Care Fri 12/16/22 1.00 Prescribed credits
UNC Geriatrics for Primary Care Providers ECHO series: Dementia Treatment Thu 09/15/22 1.00 Prescribed credits
UNC Geriatrics for Primary Care Providers ECHO series: Dementia Diagnosis Thu 08/18/22 1.00 Prescribed credits
UNC Geriatrics for Primary Care Providers ECHO series: Frailty and Falls Thu 10/20/22 1.00 Prescribed credits
UNC Geriatrics for Primary Care Providers ECHO series: Levels of Care Thu 12/15/22 1.00 Prescribed credits
UNC Geriatrics for Primary Care Providers ECHO series: Polypharmacy Thu 11/17/22 1.00 Prescribed credits
UNC Geriatrics for Primary Care Providers ECHO series: Dementia Screening Fri 07/15/22 1.00 Prescribed credits