• Residency Leadership Summit
    Speaker Resources


    Speaker Training

    Thank you for participating in the 2021 Residency Leadership Summit! Please add one of the following live training sessions to your calendar. A recorded version will be available for those unable to attend. 


    Friday, February 19

    10 a.m. PST | 11 a.m. MST | 12 p.m. CST | 1 p.m. EST

    Join Instructions



    Monday, February 22

    8 a.m. PST | 9 a.m. MST | 10 a.m. CST | 11 a.m. EST

    Join Instructions



    Tuesday, February 23

    4 p.m. PST | 5 p.m. MST | 6 p.m. CST | 7 p.m. EST

    Join Instructions