brand logo

Fam Pract Manag. 2019;26(1):6

Quality peer reviews help the FPM editors select and publish articles that are accurate, authoritative, and useful to family physicians and others in primary care. We would like to thank the following peer reviewers, who completed at least one manuscript review in 2018. Current FPM Editorial Advisory Board members’ names are listed in bold.

Suzanne Alton, DNP, FNP
John W. Bachman, MD
Kenneth D. Beckman, MD, MBA, CPE, CPC
Thomas Benzoni, DO
Robert Bösl, MD, FAAFP
Tripp Bradd, MD, FAAFP
Christopher Bridges, MD
Matthew Bruce, DO
Jen Brull, MD, FAAFP
Alexander L. Brzezny, MD, MPH, FAAFP
David Carlson, MD, FAAFP
Dale A. Carroll, MD, MPH, FAAFP
Karl T. Clebak, MD, FAAFP
Harris B. Cohen, MD
Scott J. Costley, DO, FAAFP
Dan F. Criswell, MD, FAAFP
Arnold E. Cuenca, DO, CAQSM, FAAFP
Heather Dawson, MD
Troy Fiesinger, MD, FAAFP
Walter A. Forred, MD, FAAFP
Jinal K. Gangar, MBBS, MPH
Peter Gates, MD, FAAFP
Fred Gaupp, MD
Carol S. Grench, MD, FAAFP
Jay L. Gruhlkey, MD, FAAFP
Samantha B. Hickman, MD, FAAFP
Emily Hill, PA
Michael B. Holliday, MD
Cindy Hughes, CPC, CFPC
Douglas Iliff, MD, FAAFP
Henry R. Ivey Jr., MD, MSHA, FAAFP
David B. Jack, MD, FAAFP
James P. Jenkins, MD
Vasilios J. Kalogredis, JD, CHBC, CFP
Sukhejeet K. Kamboj, MD, FAAFP
Ryan Kauffman, MD, FAAFP
Russell Kohl, MD, FAAFP
Mary E. Krebs, MD
Kenneth Lin, MD, MPH, FAAFP
Lisa Longwell-Willis, CCS-P, MBA
Carolyn C. Lopez, MD, FAAFP
Megan Lykke, MD, FAAFP
Shivani Malhotra, MD
Pattie J. Malone, MD, MBA, MHA
J. LeBron McBride, PhD, MPH
Terry L. Mills, MD, MMM, CPE, FAAFP
Bhadrashil Modi, MD, DABM
Ralph P. Naftaly, DO
Joy Newby, LPN, CPC
Shyam Odeti, MD
Oritsetsemaye Otubu, MD, MPH
Lee Radosh, MD
Sumana Reddy, MD, FAAFP
Terry G. Ribbens, MD
Peter C. Rippey, MD
Devdutta Sangvai, MD, MBA, FAAFP
Robert Sawicki, MD, FAAFP
Miriam C. Schwartz, MD, MA, PhD
Sumi M. Sexton, MD
Darshan Shah, MD
Michelle D. Sherman, PhD, LP
Keith M. Shute, MD, FAAFP
Gary J. Silko, MD, MSHA, FAAFP
Evan N. Steil, MD, MBA, MHA, FAAFP
Kenneth L. Taylor-Butler, MD, FAAFP
Doug Trotter, MD
Christine Wan, MD
Susan Welsh, CPC, MHA

Continue Reading

More in FPM

Copyright © 2019 by the American Academy of Family Physicians.

This content is owned by the AAFP. A person viewing it online may make one printout of the material and may use that printout only for his or her personal, non-commercial reference. This material may not otherwise be downloaded, copied, printed, stored, transmitted or reproduced in any medium, whether now known or later invented, except as authorized in writing by the AAFP.  See permissions for copyright questions and/or permission requests.