brand logo

Fam Pract Manag. 2021;28(1):4

Quality peer reviews help the FPM editors select and publish articles that are accurate, authoritative, and useful to family physicians and others in primary care. We would like to thank the following peer reviewers, who completed at least one manuscript review in 2020. Current FPM Editorial Advisory Board members’ names are listed in bold.

Want to join our peer reviewer panel? Here's how.

Lalita Abhyankar, MD, MHS
Kenneth D. Beckman, MD, MBA, CPE, CPC
Thomas Benzoni, DO
Natasha Bhuyan, MD
Robert Bösl, MD, FAAFP
Christopher Bridges, MD
Jen Brull, MD, FAAFP
Alexander L. Brzezny, MD, MPH, FAAFP
Cate Buley, MD, FAAFP
Stephen Bushay, MD
David Carlson, MD, FAAFP
Dale A. Carroll, MD, MPH, FAAFP
Karl T. Clebak, MD, FAAFP
Harris B. Cohen, MD
Samantha Cotler, DO, MBA
Arnold E. Cuenca, DO, CAQSM, FAAFP
Heather Dawson, MD
James Dom Dera, MD, FAAFP
Walter A. Forred, MD, FAAFP
Daniel J. Frasca, DO
Kate Freeman, MPH
Peter Gates, MD, FAAFP
Fred Gaupp, MD
Jay L. Gruhlkey, MD, FAAFP
Karen Harris-Moore, MD, FAAFP
Emily Hill, PA
Michael B. Holliday, MD
Cindy Hughes, CPC, CFPC
Douglas Iliff, MD, FAAFP
Henry R. Ivey Jr., MD, MSHA, FAAFP
David B. Jack, MD, FAAFP
James P. Jenkins, MD
Sukhjeet K. Kamboj, MD, FAAFP
Ryan D. Kauffman, MD, FAAFP
Alicia A. Kowalchuk, DO
Keerthy Krishnamani, MD, MBA
Aaron D. Lanik, MD, FAAFP
Annette Li, MD
Kenneth Lin, MD, MPH, FAAFP
Carolyn C. Lopez, MD, FAAFP
Megan Lykke, MD, FAAFP
Corey Lyon, DO, FAAFP
Vinita Magoon, DO, JD, MBA, MPH, CMQ
Shivani Malhotra, MD
Terry L. Mills, MD, MMM, CPE, FAAFP
Bhadrashil Modi, MD, DABM
Kathryn I. Moghadas, RN, CHBC, CHCC, CLRM
Kent Moore
Ralph P. Naftaly, DO
Joy Newby, LPN, CPC
Shyam Odeti, MD Timothy T. Ott, DO, FAAFP
Oritsetsemaye Otubu, MD, MPH
Darshan J. Patel, MD, FAAFP, MPA
Jyothi Patri, MD, MHA
Timothy D. Pelkowski, MD, MS, FAAFP
Samantha Pozner, MD, FAAFP
Lee Radosh, MD
Sumana Reddy, MD, FAAFP
Michael Richardson, MD
Peter C. Rippey, MD
Christine Rohanna, DO, FAAFP
Devdutta Sangvai, MD, MBA, FAAFP
Robert Sawicki, MD, FAAFP
Miriam C. Schwartz, MD, MA, PhD
Phillip Scott, DO, FAAFP
Carol Self, CPPM, CPC, EMT
Darshan Shah, MD
Michelle D. Sherman, PhD, LP, ABPP
Keith M. Shute, MD, FAAFP
Gary J. Silko, MD, MSHA, FAAFP
Hylke Matthijs Snieder, MD, MSc
Evan N. Steil, MD, MBA, MHA, FAAFP
Matthew Swedlund, MD
Brian C. Templet, MD
Doug Trotter, MD
Jeffry Ushupun, MD
Christine Wan, MD
Richard C. Waters, MD, MSc
Hunter E. Woodall, MD

Continue Reading

More in FPM

Copyright © 2021 by the American Academy of Family Physicians.

This content is owned by the AAFP. A person viewing it online may make one printout of the material and may use that printout only for his or her personal, non-commercial reference. This material may not otherwise be downloaded, copied, printed, stored, transmitted or reproduced in any medium, whether now known or later invented, except as authorized in writing by the AAFP.  See permissions for copyright questions and/or permission requests.