brand logo

Fam Pract Manag. 2022;29(1):4

Quality peer reviews help the FPM editorial team select and publish articles that are accurate, authoritative, and useful to family physicians and others in primary care. We would like to thank the following peer reviewers, who completed manuscript reviews in 2021.

Want to join our peer reviewer panel? Here's how.

Lalita Abhyankar, MD, MHS
Kenneth D. Beckman, MD, MBA, CPE, CPC
Thomas Benzoni, DO
Natasha Bhuyan, MD
Robert Bosl, MD, FAAFP
Christopher Bridges, MD
Jennifer L. Brull, MD, FAAFP
Alexander L. Brzezny, MD, MPH, FAAFP
Cate Buley, MD, FAAFP
Stephen Bushay, MD
David Carlson, MD, FAAFP
Dale A. Carroll, MD, MPH, FAAFP
Karl T. Clebak, MD, FAAFP
Harris B. Cohen, MD
Arnold E. Cuenca, DO, CAQSM, FAAFP
Srinivas Dannaram, MBBS
Heather Dawson, MD
Daniel Demirchyan, MD
James Dom Dera, MD, FAAFP
Walter A. Forred, MD, FAAFP
Shravan Gangula, MD
Peter Gates, MD, FAAFP
Fred Gaupp, MD
Carol S. Grench, MD, FAAFP
Jay L. Gruhlkey, MD, FAAFP
Emily Hill, PA
Cindy Hughes, CPC, CFPC
Douglas Iliff, MD, FAAFP
David B. Jack, MD, FAAFP
James P. Jenkins, MD, FAAFP
Ryan D. Kauffman, MD, FAAFP
Russell Kohl, MD, FAAFP
Kathya Konuru, MD
Alicia A. Kowalchuk, DO
Keerthy Krishnamani, MD, MBA
Aaron D. Lanik, MD, FAAFP
Annette Li, MD
Lisa Longwell-Willis, CCS-P, MBA
Carolyn C. Lopez, MD, FAAFP
Megan Lykke, MD, FAAFP
Corey Lyon, DO, FAAFP
Vinita Magoon, DO, JD, MBA, MPH, CMQ
Shivani Malhotra, MD
Terry L. Mills, MD, MMM, CPE, FAAFP
Bhadrashil Modi, MD, DABM
Kent J. Moore
Ralph P. Naftaly, DO
Shyam Odeti, MD
Timothy T. Ott, DO, FAAFP
Darshan J. Patel, MD, FAAFP, MPA
Jyothi Patri, MD, MHA
Timothy D. Pelkowski, MD, MS, FAAFP
Samantha Pozner, MD, FAAFP
Sumana Reddy, MD, FAAFP
Michael Richardson, MD
Peter C. Rippey, MD
Christine Rohanna, DO, FAAFP
Devdutta Sangvai, MD, MBA, FAAFP
Amit Sapra, MBBS, MD, FAAFP
Robert Sawicki, MD, FAAFP
Miriam C. Schwartz, MD, MA, PhD
Phillip Scott, DO, FAAFP
Darshan Shah, MD
Michelle D. Sherman, PhD, LP, ABPP
Keith M. Shute, MD, FAAFP
Gary J. Silko, MD, MSHA, FAAFP
Hylke Matthijs Snieder, MD, MSc
Erin Solis
Matthew Swedlund, MD
Brian C. Templet, MD
Doug Trotter, MD
Christine Wan, MD
Hunter E. Woodall, MD

Continue Reading

More in FPM

Copyright © 2022 by the American Academy of Family Physicians.

This content is owned by the AAFP. A person viewing it online may make one printout of the material and may use that printout only for his or her personal, non-commercial reference. This material may not otherwise be downloaded, copied, printed, stored, transmitted or reproduced in any medium, whether now known or later invented, except as authorized in writing by the AAFP.  See permissions for copyright questions and/or permission requests.